ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Webb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Webb?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Webb?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Impressed with both Dr. Webb and his staff. Complete service and support of pending bariatric surgery. Team leads you through process of first visit with surgeon, diet and nutritional consult, education classes and assist in obtaining health insurance approval. First look at paperwork and steps to be completed was overwhelming - first visit with Dr. Webb and key members of team helped complete several items during that visit and setup future appts to complete other requirements in an efficient, timely and understandable way. Would recommend this doctor and his team to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

office is very efficient organized, and staff all seem to be on the same page

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

I was very sick i almost died Dr Webb's expertise saved my life. He is a great Doctor that listens to his patient's needs. I am very Blessed and grateful..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

I was referred to the Memorial Advanced Surgery practice by my family doctor for surgery. I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Webb immediately and though apprehensive about having to have surgery, Dr. Webb took the time to discuss the details with me; let me know the procedures he would carry out; and answer every question I had. Dr. Webb is a very kind and caring doctor. The staff’s attention to scheduling; responding quickly to my inquiries; and taking the time to discuss with me options were most helpful thorough. I would highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Had a good experience with Dr Webb and the nurses after I had surgery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

I have numerous physicians, Dr Webb is one of the best dr's that I've ever met! Awesome surgeon and bedside manner. FIRST CLASS!!! Very personable and sweet yet professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

I would like to say that all the staff and including the doctor too. Everyone was very nice friendly helpful. It was so nice to get your answer to your questions and not have to wait for a reply at a later date.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Found my Surgeon!

I went to see Dr. Webb for an initial consultation. When he assessed my personal situation, he made the time to address it before it could get out of hand. He told me that he was ordering nursing care and I had home health care practically waiting for me by the time I got home.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

I would recommend Dr Webb, his staff, and Memorial to my friends.

Everyone was very attentive to my needs, kept me well informed-great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr Webb was awesome, answered all questions. Office staff wonderful and very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Dr. Webb is wonderful!

Dr. Webb is very patient and helped me feel at ease. He had a gentle bedside manner. It is a pleasure to have him as my MD!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

He's awesome

My family and I have been going to Dr. Webb for many years. He is professional, easy to talk to, and makes every patient feel very special. We all feel he is the greatest!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Webb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. John Harrington

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    47
  • Dr. G Payseur

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    50
  • Dr. Grant Gilliland

    Dr. Grant Gilliland

    Ophthalmology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    29