Dr. Stephen Webb MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressed with both Dr. Webb and his staff. Complete service and support of pending bariatric surgery. Team leads you through process of first visit with surgeon, diet and nutritional consult, education classes and assist in obtaining health insurance approval. First look at paperwork and steps to be completed was overwhelming - first visit with Dr. Webb and key members of team helped complete several items during that visit and setup future appts to complete other requirements in an efficient, timely and understandable way. Would recommend this doctor and his team to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office is very efficient organized, and staff all seem to be on the same page
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very sick i almost died Dr Webb's expertise saved my life. He is a great Doctor that listens to his patient's needs. I am very Blessed and grateful..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to the Memorial Advanced Surgery practice by my family doctor for surgery. I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Webb immediately and though apprehensive about having to have surgery, Dr. Webb took the time to discuss the details with me; let me know the procedures he would carry out; and answer every question I had. Dr. Webb is a very kind and caring doctor. The staff’s attention to scheduling; responding quickly to my inquiries; and taking the time to discuss with me options were most helpful thorough. I would highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a good experience with Dr Webb and the nurses after I had surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have numerous physicians, Dr Webb is one of the best dr's that I've ever met! Awesome surgeon and bedside manner. FIRST CLASS!!! Very personable and sweet yet professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to say that all the staff and including the doctor too. Everyone was very nice friendly helpful. It was so nice to get your answer to your questions and not have to wait for a reply at a later date.

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Found my Surgeon!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I went to see Dr. Webb for an initial consultation. When he assessed my personal situation, he made the time to address it before it could get out of hand. He told me that he was ordering nursing care and I had home health care practically waiting for me by the time I got home.

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
I would recommend Dr Webb, his staff, and Memorial to my friends.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very attentive to my needs, kept me well informed-great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Webb was awesome, answered all questions. Office staff wonderful and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Dr. Webb is wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Webb is very patient and helped me feel at ease. He had a gentle bedside manner. It is a pleasure to have him as my MD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
He's awesome
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been going to Dr. Webb for many years. He is professional, easy to talk to, and makes every patient feel very special. We all feel he is the greatest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Webb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.