ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Wehibe Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Wehibe?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Absolutely GREAT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Clearly cares for his patients

I've been going to Abbeyville Family practice for years, but lately have been fed up with the wait times. The practice overbooks their doctors, not the doctors' faults at all.The last time I went, I just needed to see a doctor as soon as they could get me in. Dr. Wahibe was the only one with an appointment available that day. The office staff told me he was running about an hour behind that day. She said with discontent, "because he spends too much time talking with his patients." This statement surprised me - I've always dealt with doctors that rushed and rushed and I felt like I was a number rather than a person.When Dr. Wahibe finally made his way to see me, I was pleasantly surprised by his bedside manner. He was kind, and genuinely seemed to care for my well being. As a previous reviewer noted, he is always smiling and has a great attitude. When I had to make an appointment to get a prescription, I made sure to make my appointment with him to make sure it wasn't a fluke. I made the appointment at 8:15am, so there was only a 15 minute wait time. We talked for a good 20 minutes, and I really enjoyed speaking with him and hearing his insights. I highly recommend Dr. Wahibe to anyone who is fed up with doctors that don't seem to care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

I love Dr. Wehibe . I tried several doctors after moving to Lancaster and was dissatisfied with all of them. Dr. Wehibe was recommende by a friend. I hit the jackpot when I was able to get in to see him. He is always happy, smiling and laughing. No matter how bad you feel when you go to see him, he can put a smile on your face. I feel that I can talk to him about anything. He is very down to earth. He has never rushed me and that is probably why he is running behind sometimes, but I don't mind waiting for him. I believe he is very knowledgeable and gives me excellent care. It's hard to find a good doctor with excellent bedside manner. Dr. Wehibe is the total package.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Wehibe is the best doctor ever!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Ive been to numerous doctors trying to find out what is wrong with me and he was the first to explain the process and reassure me that we will find out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

awesome doctor!

Dr. Wehibe is a very caring, loving person. He is very polite and is one of them doctors who spends time chatting with you and isn't there just for the money. He really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Wehibe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.

  • Dr. William Bakken

    Dr. William Bakken

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    43
  • Dr. Brian Sullivan

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. William Roberts

    Dr. William Roberts

    Family Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    40