Dr. Stephen Weiland MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my surgery in 2006, replacing my implants again with Dr. Weiland. Im happy to see that after all this years, he and his staff are still very much professional and make you feel welcome, as well as take the time to answer all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to my needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
Great Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Weiland. He is very thorough. I have a lot of respect for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Re Augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being very unhappy with another surgeons results. I had several consults this time to find the right Dr. I decided to have Dr Weiland do my re augmentation. I had a very un satisfactory result with my saline implants of 10 years and have switched to silicone with a breast lift, which should of been done in the first place. I'm now so very happy with my results and with the staff at The Weiland Group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
re-augmentaion with silicone
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very great experience!!! He is a very careing Dr. !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with Dr. Weiland and his facility. My cosmetic surgery results are fantastic and he spent a lot of time with me during consultation and still does during my post operative appointments. He is a perfectionist in surgery. His staff is warm and friendly and very educated in all aspects of plastic surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Weiland to anyone having a face or body procedure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Living the dream
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a treasure Dr. Weiland is! After two large children back to back, Dr. Weiland and his professional staff was everything and I was looking for and more! His bed side manner, honest opinions, and passion for the work he does is amazing! I am seven days post op from an extended tummy tuck,and lipo on my flanks. I have no regrets other than making the choice to call Dr, Weiland sooner. I look so forward to my continued recovery, and working with the WG in the future!!

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2009
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually went to Dr. Weiland 7 years ago. NObody did this back then. I went for breast aug.The tissue had deteriorated on the top of my breast and it bothered me.When I told him I didn't want a bigger size, (I was a 36 full B), he said I'd end up not satisfied. That I could carry a C.That I'd be more perportionate. I said ok, and then he started pushing a full C. I declined, stating that I was a bodyworker, and couldn't have them in people"s faces. I was VERY specific. He kept trying to get me to agree, and I kept telling him no. I came out a 40 full D. I HATE them!!!Men stare and comment on them, (being gigantic), and I'm HARDLY perportionate. In fact, I always have to get a larger size because of them. When I said that I had been very specific, and that I was now a full D, his response was "ooopsie". Like a kid who knocked over the cookie jar while trying to sneak one. DO NOT allow a dr. to put his hands on you unless he FULLY understands you're serious about the size.If I had the money, I'd have gotten these downsized long ago. Some day.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Horrible breast plant jobs
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to have reconstruction surgery due to the breast augmentation I had here! I went back to him and he told me it was my fault and than asked for 10,000 to fix what he messed up. This has been so upsetting I have deformed breast because of his sloppy work! I wish someone would sue him so he has to stop practicing! If u can't do the job than quit ur messing up peoples lives! I am so glade I paid for deformed boobs!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Weiland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.