The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Wigginton Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Dr.Wiggins

Accurate Diagnosis Let me ware the prescription, then ask me. Spends Time with Me This practice is in very high demand, yet from the front office intake to to time with Doctor Wiggins your the only patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Great doctor. Very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

This Doctor and his staff are very professional. Takes the time to talk to you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Excellent doctor and staff. The office was very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great doctor who is thorough and spends more than 5 min. with you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Very pleased to be seen the same day as I had an eye injury and was worried that it could be serious if left untreated. He saved me from having to go to the ER for treatment when the other doctor I had been seeing was unavailable that day. I was so impressed with him, he's my only eye doctor now! Very nice staff as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Wigginton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Harry Rosenthal Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (50)
    33
  • Dr. Richard Chu

    Dr. Richard Chu

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.48 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Cary Burton

    Dr. Cary Burton

    Ophthalmology

    Fort Worth, TX 1.12 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    42