ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Woyome Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Woyome?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Woyome?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 17 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Lacks compassion and is arrogant. Uses his cell phone and takes personal calls while in the room with patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Woyome was the worst experience I have ever had with a physician. He was unprofessional, rude, misinformed, and careless. We gave him the benefit of the doubt, despite him ignoring pages from my husband's nurse all day. Once he finally did arrive, he didn't even both to read my husband's chart before seeing my husband and making careless and ignorant judgements. He was completely misinformed regarding my husband's situation due to his lack of effort to read up on the history from the night before. He was incredibly rude, ignored most of our questions, did not do an exam, nor provide us with my husband's latest lab results. I am astonished this man is a practicing physician and would warn anyone against wasting their time seeing this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Good Doc

Great Guy ad spends lots of time 1 on 1...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Dr who does not care

Very bad bedside manors, was actually rude to me ... Talked to male members of my family turning his butt right in my face and when I asked questions ignored me. Barely showed up for visits in hospital ... Always had feeling anything else is more important then his hospital visits. My husband had to spend extra day in ICU just because dr. Wayome was to busy to show up. Thinking of reporting to insurance company. They had to pay for extra ICU day which is not cheep

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

think these reviews are bogus. Are we not speaking of the same man who was arrested by the Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office? Google the site to confirm. I think he's horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Warm personality, speaks several languages, excellent diagnostician . Makes you feel you are #1.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

check the sheriff's office and see his arrest photo, 'where there's smoke...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Who gave this man a medical license

Dr. Woyome spent more time on his laptop and cell phone then he did with me. When I went to ask him a question he yelled at me. I was later admitted to the hospital and his bedside manner only got worse. For all looking to go see this so called physician, DON'T. His mugshot and criminal record are easy to locate online.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Criminal Doctor, whom treats patients with no respect or concern for their welfare
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

best doctor

Spends a lot of time with his patients his a little slow but excellent doctor and has great knowledge of medicine.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Bedside Manner

He is great at taking time to talk with me about my concerns and is a great doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

after waiting for over two and a half hours, the "doctor" spent more time on his cell phone than with me. when i tried to walk out and get a refund for him doing nothing, he had the arrogance to refuse and pulled an attitude. i believe him to be an incompetant, unprofessional wastrel. i only wish i could give a rating less than one star.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Woyome is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Saeed Farahmandfar

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. William Rocafort

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Baqir Syed

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.04 mi

    3.3
    (27)
    36