Overall Review

3.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 40.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lacks compassion and is arrogant. Uses his cell phone and takes personal calls while in the room with patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Woyome was the worst experience I have ever had with a physician. He was unprofessional, rude, misinformed, and careless. We gave him the benefit of the doubt, despite him ignoring pages from my husband's nurse all day. Once he finally did arrive, he didn't even both to read my husband's chart before seeing my husband and making careless and ignorant judgements. He was completely misinformed regarding my husband's situation due to his lack of effort to read up on the history from the night before. He was incredibly rude, ignored most of our questions, did not do an exam, nor provide us with my husband's latest lab results. I am astonished this man is a practicing physician and would warn anyone against wasting their time seeing this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Good Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Guy ad spends lots of time 1 on 1...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Dr who does not care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad bedside manors, was actually rude to me ... Talked to male members of my family turning his butt right in my face and when I asked questions ignored me. Barely showed up for visits in hospital ... Always had feeling anything else is more important then his hospital visits. My husband had to spend extra day in ICU just because dr. Wayome was to busy to show up. Thinking of reporting to insurance company. They had to pay for extra ICU day which is not cheep
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
think these reviews are bogus. Are we not speaking of the same man who was arrested by the Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office? Google the site to confirm. I think he's horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm personality, speaks several languages, excellent diagnostician . Makes you feel you are #1.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
check the sheriff's office and see his arrest photo, 'where there's smoke...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Who gave this man a medical license
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woyome spent more time on his laptop and cell phone then he did with me. When I went to ask him a question he yelled at me. I was later admitted to the hospital and his bedside manner only got worse. For all looking to go see this so called physician, DON'T. His mugshot and criminal record are easy to locate online.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
best doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends a lot of time with his patients his a little slow but excellent doctor and has great knowledge of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Bedside Manner
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great at taking time to talk with me about my concerns and is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after waiting for over two and a half hours, the "doctor" spent more time on his cell phone than with me. when i tried to walk out and get a refund for him doing nothing, he had the arrogance to refuse and pulled an attitude. i believe him to be an incompetant, unprofessional wastrel. i only wish i could give a rating less than one star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Woyome, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Saeed Farahmandfar

28 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Baqir Syed

35 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Rocafort

40 years experience

4.0 of 5