Dr. Stephen Zimmer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mooresville, NC

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
A1 in all areas.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zimmer is that I have complete confidence in. He NEVER rushes you and answers every question you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zimmer is AWESOME! He is an "Old School" Doctor that REALLY CARES about helping His Patients and doing His best to care for You or Your Loved one(s) He and His Staff remember who You are even months later. VERY Personable. He is NOT like most Doctors these days that make you wait forever to be seen, look down at you like you are nothing other than $ coming in and try to push off the "latest drug of the week" Dr. Zimmer is INCREDIBLE and a WONDERFUL BREATH OF FRESH AIR IN MEDICINE these days that is hard to find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Best doctor I've ever had :)))) A 10 star doctor!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Zimmer and his office staff they are so awesome!!! My kids love Dr. Zimmer also he gives them chocolate is the chocolate man:))))). No for real though he is like the most thorough doctor I have yet to see he will go on and on until he finds the right medicine and right treatment for you he is the best doctor I have ever seen since my childhood doctor back in the 80s!!!! If you're looking for a great doctor that spends time with you Dr. Zimmer is the doctor I love you so much and his staff and everyone so warm and so content being there I can tell him anything he is so cool yet but so professional. I would drive 1,000,000 miles to see Dr. Zimmer!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm fairly new to the area, but I think he's a great doctor. Normally I have to warm up to a new doctor and this may take years, but he made me feel welcome from day one. He also knows his business. It doesn't take him long to remember a person's name, condition, or ailment. He's good, real good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
BEST DR EVER!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'VE SEEN DR ZIMMER FOR YEARS AND HE IS THE BEST PHYSICIAN EVER. I LOVE HIM AND EVERYONE IN MY FAMILY IS SATISFIED BY HIS CARE! THANKS DR Z!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Zimmer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.