Dr. Stevan Himmelstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the most caring and brilliant doctor I've ever met. He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
have been seeing dr himmelstein since forever would NOT see another the doc as I like to call him is the BEST if you need a heart doc I highly recamend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Himmelstein is a kind, considerate, compassionate doctor. He is top notch all the way. I would never think of going to another cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although he is very busy, you never feel rushed when he's with you. Soft spoken. answers questions, has a cute sense of humor. His attitude sets the pace for the rest of the office. Every person you interact with is pleasant and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Excellent Care
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Himmelstein is one of the best doctors I've even had. He might take some time to get in to see, but he is worth every second I wait. He's caring, gentle, and very intelligent. The Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After multiple treadmill tests with great reports, Dr. Himmelstein found blockage when other doctors did not. He's just a wonderful, caring, calm presence. Highly recommend him to anyone needing expert care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stevan Himmelstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.