ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stevan Himmelstein Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stevan Himmelstein?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

He's the most caring and brilliant doctor I've ever met. He saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

have been seeing dr himmelstein since forever would NOT see another the doc as I like to call him is the BEST if you need a heart doc I highly recamend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Dr. Himmelstein is a kind, considerate, compassionate doctor. He is top notch all the way. I would never think of going to another cardiologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Although he is very busy, you never feel rushed when he's with you. Soft spoken. answers questions, has a cute sense of humor. His attitude sets the pace for the rest of the office. Every person you interact with is pleasant and considerate.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

Excellent Care

Dr.Himmelstein is one of the best doctors I've even had. He might take some time to get in to see, but he is worth every second I wait. He's caring, gentle, and very intelligent. The Best!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor

After multiple treadmill tests with great reports, Dr. Himmelstein found blockage when other doctors did not. He's just a wonderful, caring, calm presence. Highly recommend him to anyone needing expert care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stevan Himmelstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Arsalan Shirwany

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Bashar Shala

    Dr. Bashar Shala

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    22
  • Dr. Amit Malhotra

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    28