ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Krebs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Krebs?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Krebs?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

My Life Alert

This Dr understands and feels for his patients. He cares deeply , has deep rooted compassion. He encourages me & helps me understand my ailments & how I got the ailment. Plus how to overcome that ailment. He knows what he's doing and can be trusted with confidence. How malnly doctors have you came across that you trusted? Scarey, huh?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

only doctor for me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

We just lost our mother, a patient of Dr. Krebs for many years. She trusted him completely and he helped the family through the last few weeks with compassion. We felt that he cared about our mom as if she were his own. Thank you for always being there for her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Top Doc

Dr. Krebs is a terrific doctor who solicits patient input.Good diagnostician and spends a lot of time with patient. Like most top docs appointments can be harder to schedule but he has great associate doctors in his practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Great bedside manner

Dr. Krebs is very skilled at diagnosing problems, always offers different approaches and cost options. I really like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Dr. Krebs - Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Krebs asked questions that I should have been asking of him. He is thorough and accurate is his diagnoses. He has an amazing mind and memory of all facets of caring for the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2009

Dr. Krebs Rating

Poor bedside manner, very uncaring attitude. Dr. Krebs seems to care move about running marathons than practicing medicine. I will not return to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

Review 2009

Worst "doctor" I have ever had the misfortune to be treated by. Terrible bedside manner, always in a hurry, did not seem to care whether I lived or died. God help you if he is your doctor.The office staff is very unprofessional in their manner, dress, and phone etiquette.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Krebs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence, KS.

  • Dr. Robert Gorman

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Luke Huerter

    Dr. Luke Huerter

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Allison Sackin

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7