inactive

Stephen R Krebs MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
My Life Alert
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr understands and feels for his patients. He cares deeply , has deep rooted compassion. He encourages me & helps me understand my ailments & how I got the ailment. Plus how to overcome that ailment. He knows what he's doing and can be trusted with confidence. How malnly doctors have you came across that you trusted? Scarey, huh?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
only doctor for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just lost our mother, a patient of Dr. Krebs for many years. She trusted him completely and he helped the family through the last few weeks with compassion. We felt that he cared about our mom as if she were his own. Thank you for always being there for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Top Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krebs is a terrific doctor who solicits patient input.Good diagnostician and spends a lot of time with patient. Like most top docs appointments can be harder to schedule but he has great associate doctors in his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krebs is very skilled at diagnosing problems, always offers different approaches and cost options. I really like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Dr. Krebs - Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krebs asked questions that I should have been asking of him. He is thorough and accurate is his diagnoses. He has an amazing mind and memory of all facets of caring for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2009
Dr. Krebs Rating
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner, very uncaring attitude. Dr. Krebs seems to care move about running marathons than practicing medicine. I will not return to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2009
Review 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst "doctor" I have ever had the misfortune to be treated by. Terrible bedside manner, always in a hurry, did not seem to care whether I lived or died. God help you if he is your doctor.The office staff is very unprofessional in their manner, dress, and phone etiquette.
Was this review helpful? Yes No