Browse Health
Internist, Cardiologist (heart)
25 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

96

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.9285714285714 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8666666666667 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8666666666667 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.8666666666667 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7333333333333 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.7333333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Some ratings provided by Practice Fusion.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Cardiologist  |  show details
by Lily on Oct 2nd, 2013

Quick appointment. Pleasant, Focused. No nonsense. Immediate treatment plan .

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Emilia on Feb 23rd, 2013

I saw doctor on short notice. My neighbor made recommendation and the office gave me appointment for the same week. Happy with treatment.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Mary M. on Jan 15th, 2013

I have been caring for my sick mother for the last few years. I routinely attend my my mothers doctor appointments. Unlike many offices, I see Dr. Lebhar , not a PA or assistant. He takes time to listen , and seems genuinely concerned abut my mothers issues. I wish my physician had such qualities as this doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 5th, 2012

Compassionate, focused, and helpful.I have had to change doctors because oflack of communication, and poor results. Neighbor recommended Dr. Lebhar and I have been very happy with this doctor. Listens and makes thoughtful recommendations.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 9th, 2012

If seeing your doctor, and not an associate is important to you, this solo cardiologist is the one. Conscientious, dependable, and knowledgable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 14th, 2011

Busy office. Other pateints talk in waiting room and are very happy with Dr. lebhar. He took time with us and gave us reasonable guidance on my husbands medical condition. Recommend highly.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 20th, 2011

Very warm office. Full waiting room. Patients seem to be happy with physician.One lady said she had called that morningand appointment was made for same day.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by TAMERA L. on Apr 19th, 2011

LISTENS, EMPATHETIC, KNOWS HIS STUFF.SPENDS THE TIME AND TALKS TO YOU.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Sandra M. on Jan 16th, 2011

This doctor is caring, and smart. He has been my doctor for yearsand has seen some of my family members. prompt, and takes time to listen. Really a great doctor, and we are happy withCare.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Opinion  |  show details
Nov 1st, 2010

Caring, spends time with you. Performs evaulation quickly withimmediate results and explains findings.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 11th, 2010

Even though his cramped waiting room was full, when he was seeing me, he took out time to take a long call from his wife concerning how their children were doing in a tennis tournament. Also, even though I was upset about going into atrial fibrillation, he essentially said it was nothing to be concerned about and said if I wanted a cardioversion, he would send me "over to the east coast" and I would have to stay in the hospital overnight. I later had successful cardioversion with a excellent Naples electrophysiologist on an outpatient basis at NCH downtown.I got the feeling that Dr. Lebhar was far more concerned with himself than me.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My cardiologist  |  show details
by Sylvia H. on Oct 7th, 2010

Dedicated caring doctor. SometimesAnswers own phone at office. Saved my wifeAnd I money on generics.