The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steve Lebhar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steve Lebhar?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steve Lebhar?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

I would strongly recommend Dr. Lebhar who was referred to me by Redi-Med. Your are put at ease the moment you enter the office..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Cardiologist

Quick appointment. Pleasant, Focused. No nonsense. Immediate treatment plan .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

I saw doctor on short notice. My neighbor made recommendation and the office gave me appointment for the same week. Happy with treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

I have been caring for my sick mother for the last few years. I routinely attend my my mothers doctor appointments. Unlike many offices, I see Dr. Lebhar , not a PA or assistant. He takes time to listen , and seems genuinely concerned abut my mothers issues. I wish my physician had such qualities as this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Compassionate, focused, and helpful.I have had to change doctors because oflack of communication, and poor results. Neighbor recommended Dr. Lebhar and I have been very happy with this doctor. Listens and makes thoughtful recommendations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

If seeing your doctor, and not an associate is important to you, this solo cardiologist is the one. Conscientious, dependable, and knowledgable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Busy office. Other pateints talk in waiting room and are very happy with Dr. lebhar. He took time with us and gave us reasonable guidance on my husbands medical condition. Recommend highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Very warm office. Full waiting room. Patients seem to be happy with physician.One lady said she had called that morningand appointment was made for same day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

LISTENS, EMPATHETIC, KNOWS HIS STUFF.SPENDS THE TIME AND TALKS TO YOU.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

This doctor is caring, and smart. He has been my doctor for yearsand has seen some of my family members. prompt, and takes time to listen. Really a great doctor, and we are happy withCare.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Opinion

Caring, spends time with you. Performs evaulation quickly withimmediate results and explains findings.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

My cardiologist

Dedicated caring doctor. SometimesAnswers own phone at office. Saved my wifeAnd I money on generics.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steve Lebhar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Mcgann

    Dr. Robert Mcgann

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Maria Del Rio-Giles

    Dr. Maria Del Rio-Giles

    Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Luis Pozniak

    Dr. Luis Pozniak

    Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    26