Dr. Steve Meadows MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I shopped around before deciding on an office and doctor for my laser eye surgery. They made me feel like a priority and did the most thorough workup of them all and took the time to educate me on my eye condition and the procedure. I could not be happier with the results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meadows was thorough, efficient and so was the staff. He was on time, the surgery went smoothly, even though I was quite anxious. He was calming and the outcome was the best...almost 20-20 vision for both reading and distance. Doesn't get much better than that. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a cataract procedure. The whole process for this surgery was well thought-out, easy, and complete...the paperwork, the visit, the surgery, and post-surgery...no surprises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Meadows
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this amazing surgeon to friends and family without hesitation. Dr. Meadows and his staff are professional and courteous. From my first examine to my last post op examine I never doubted my decision about utilizing the services of Dr. Meadows. His command of his profession is most impressive; he is a master and he saved my eyesight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Cataract surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a beautiful experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
I can see!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My recent cataract surgeries went smoothly with great support from both Dr. Meadows, the Eye Center staff and the Surgery Center staff. Dr. Meadows explained what would happen and presto--I could see things bright and clearly. I received lens implants and am able to see without glasses or contacts for the first time since I was 8 years old. What a miracle. I had no complications nor discomfort. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Love Dr. Meadows. He has been seeing my son for about 6 years and he is always professional, friendly and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with Dr. Meadow's services. He is extremely knowledgeable in his area of expertise. My recent cataract surgery went great and I am very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Meadows. Plaeasant, courteous. Explained in detail my vision issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2008
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
His bedside manner in my situation was so awful. His practice is based on making money through insurance and performing a lot of tests to pay for all his unnecessary staff. I did not have insurance at the time so he walked in with an attitude and was unsympathic to the seriousness of my condition and my well being. HE SHOULD GET OUT OF THE BUSINESS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steve Meadows, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Novak

39 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Caravella

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Loizos

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor