ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steve Meadows Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steve Meadows?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steve Meadows?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

I shopped around before deciding on an office and doctor for my laser eye surgery. They made me feel like a priority and did the most thorough workup of them all and took the time to educate me on my eye condition and the procedure. I could not be happier with the results!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Highly Recommend

Dr. Meadows was thorough, efficient and so was the staff. He was on time, the surgery went smoothly, even though I was quite anxious. He was calming and the outcome was the best...almost 20-20 vision for both reading and distance. Doesn't get much better than that. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a cataract procedure. The whole process for this surgery was well thought-out, easy, and complete...the paperwork, the visit, the surgery, and post-surgery...no surprises.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2013

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Meadows

I would recommend this amazing surgeon to friends and family without hesitation. Dr. Meadows and his staff are professional and courteous. From my first examine to my last post op examine I never doubted my decision about utilizing the services of Dr. Meadows. His command of his profession is most impressive; he is a master and he saved my eyesight.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Cataract surgery

It was a beautiful experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

I can see!

My recent cataract surgeries went smoothly with great support from both Dr. Meadows, the Eye Center staff and the Surgery Center staff. Dr. Meadows explained what would happen and presto--I could see things bright and clearly. I received lens implants and am able to see without glasses or contacts for the first time since I was 8 years old. What a miracle. I had no complications nor discomfort. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Love Dr. Meadows. He has been seeing my son for about 6 years and he is always professional, friendly and informative.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

I have been very happy with Dr. Meadow's services. He is extremely knowledgeable in his area of expertise. My recent cataract surgery went great and I am very pleased with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Meadows. Plaeasant, courteous. Explained in detail my vision issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2008

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

His bedside manner in my situation was so awful. His practice is based on making money through insurance and performing a lot of tests to pay for all his unnecessary staff. I did not have insurance at the time so he walked in with an attitude and was unsympathic to the seriousness of my condition and my well being. HE SHOULD GET OUT OF THE BUSINESS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steve Meadows is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Alexander Kosmidis

    Dr. Alexander Kosmidis

    Ophthalmology

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Carla Krebs

    Dr. Carla Krebs

    Ophthalmology

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Novak

    Dr. Michael Novak

    Ophthalmology

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    40