inactive

Dr. Steve Schoelen MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Newcastle, OK

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
best dr
I was a patient of Dr scholen for many years after the mishap I have been unable to find him I have Been told he is practising in Arkansas but still no luck does anyone have any info
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy is a very good doctor. i would reccomend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
many years a patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great DOCTOR. I can talk to him.He knows my history and understands what I am going through.He is only human and may have had some personal things happen to him.He has come through it all and will only be a better deticated doctor.I have been with him as a patient many years and will continue to be as long as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
PATIENT
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
bedside manner
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful Dr !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
the best doctor in my whole life
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schoelen is the best Doctor I've ever had in my 52 years of life. He never rushes me, remembers what we talk about, always is there by phone to meet any emergent needs that don't require treatment, & truly cares about each of his patients,from the babies to the elderly. He has saved my life twice. He is the best, hands down, & I thank GOD for him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Dr. Schoelen is the BEST Dr. I've ever seen!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Out of all of the Doctors I've seen in 52 years, Dr. Schoelen is the best, most professional, and most caring & correct Doctor EVER! He cares about the entirety of a patient's personal health & well-being.

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2008
great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor i have ever had he really talks to me and ties to explain things to me he really seems interested in what i have to say
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steve Schoelen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newcastle, OK.