The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Antone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Antone?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

We've gone through several pediatricians and he's the best one out there...we won't take our son anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

I found this Doctor by my 3rd child. I wish I had found him sooner. All the Doctors in this office have been great. He is exceptional. My Son likes and trusts him, that says it all. Staff is exceptional as well. Rare find these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

After careful consideration and research my husband and I found Northeast Pediatrics and Dr. Antone. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Antone. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of your questions. If you are looking for a great pediatrician, look no further he will make any parent feel comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2009

Dr Antone is great! Your children will like him, and so will you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician

Posted on February 17th, 2009

Dr. Antone is absolutely wonderful! He takes the time to answer all of my questions, is terrific with my children & has a calming bedside manner. He is fantastic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Antone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.