The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Antone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Antone?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Antone?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

We've gone through several pediatricians and he's the best one out there...we won't take our son anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

I found this Doctor by my 3rd child. I wish I had found him sooner. All the Doctors in this office have been great. He is exceptional. My Son likes and trusts him, that says it all. Staff is exceptional as well. Rare find these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Exceptional!

After careful consideration and research my husband and I found Northeast Pediatrics and Dr. Antone. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Antone. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of your questions. If you are looking for a great pediatrician, look no further he will make any parent feel comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Dr Antone is great! Your children will like him, and so will you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

Wonderful Pediatrician

Dr. Antone is absolutely wonderful! He takes the time to answer all of my questions, is terrific with my children & has a calming bedside manner. He is fantastic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Antone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Avinash Chawla

    Dr. Avinash Chawla

    Pediatrics

    Rochester, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Kristen Herman

    Dr. Kristen Herman

    Pediatrics

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Sonja Earles

    Pediatrics

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    22