ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Appleby Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Appleby?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

No one better!!!

Simply the BEST of the BEST!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Saved my life. What else can be more excellent than that. Miracle from God that our paths met. Blessed to have him as my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Not very professional!

Very little follow through. Talks like he is compassionate but actions speak louder than words!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Dr Appleby immediately put me at ease,he has a gentle approach ,performed a through evaluation, was extremely patient with my many questions His staff are very kind,and efficient. What a great team

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Dr. Applebee's policy is "if you have a problem call us right away". Not many Doctors tell their patients that. He is very concerned about his patients, and he does not use terminology that you cannot understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Dr. Appleby is extremely caring and thorough. He went to great lengths to make an accurate diagnosis and made sure I had the best treatment for my condition. All the staff in the office are very friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommended!I would send anyone in my family to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr. Appleby is one of the kindest doctors I have ever encountered. He really takes the time to discuss your concerns, feelings, and overall plan to getting you to the healthiest state possible. Not to mention, he is easy on the eyes. The office and staff are unlike any other and really make the experience of going to the doctor a pleasurable one. Can't wait for my next visit!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Appleby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Hidenori Ikuhara

    Internal Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Aditya Prasad

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Liou

    Internal Medicine

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10