ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Ariss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Ariss?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Ariss?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Excellent doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

More concerned about doing lithotripsy, than anything else. Money seems to be the bottom line with this doctor

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Worst experience ever. Dr in a hurry, staff had attitude. Unsure of diagnosis . He just says "sure, sure , sure" won't be back to this practice

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

Dr. Ariss is great , his staff not so much. The nurses are not nice at all. They make you feel as though you are beneath them, as if you are a nuisance . I find the doctor knowledgable and caring, perhaps his staff should take a lesson from him. They will cost him patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

I have read other patient reviews, and I agree, he is a great doctor, but, he does not have a nice nursing staff.....which is too bad.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Dr Ariss is fantastic! Too bad he has a ILL TEMPERED NURSE working there. She is not a good match with your other staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 1st, 2014

Doctor is too busy to talk to his patients and a RUDE staff!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

I Have never seen so many signs to pay...$$$. Compassionate medical care...NOT. nurses are rude, dr is rushed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

The doctor was rude and rushed. I will not be a patient there......oh, and make sure you pay....thats the only thing he cares about!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 29th, 2014

I found that Dr. Ariss was rushed while I was with him, as if he had somewhere else to be. He may have great recommendations, however, I will not go back. I feel that overbooked doctors = greed.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2011

I went to see Dr. Ariss and he never once asked me what I was there for or anything about my problem. He spent all of 10 minutes in the room with me and I waited 40 minutes to see him. I will not go back!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Ariss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Peter Zografides

    Urology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Ajay Singla

    Dr. Ajay Singla

    Urology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Arthur Mancini

    Urology

    Toledo, OH 0.07 mi

    47