ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Smith?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Patient oriented

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Knows how to make a patient feel at ease and listens to patient's concerns without making the patient feel like s/he is imposing or ignorant!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Awesome dr. I broke my ankle, and had a knee replacement. Both of these were handled in the most professional manner. Would go back to him in a heartbeat for anything orthopedic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor and surgeon

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Dr. Smith performed arthroscopy on my right knee and did an amazing job! It has been the easiest surgery I have ever been through. I have had ZERO pain post-op and minimal swelling. I have been able to put almost full weight on it since leaving the operation facility. Already, I am able to tell a difference in my knee (one day after surgery). He explained everything thoroughly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

People late should not take priority of people on time

Posted on March 16th, 2013

I was on time in fact 20 minutes early. Filled out all paper work in about 10 mins. Only person waiting in the waiting room. Then a lady walks in and is 45 mins late. They have the nerve to take her next instead of me. I waited for hour and half. I know doctors double book or space accordingly but I should not have waited. In fact there was another patient walking in behind the lady that was real late and they even beat me out of the office. The lady that was late was sitting in the lobby of the hospital waiting for her ride. Get a grip people. My time is as precious as the next persons but if yu are late you are late. Don't make me pay.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.