ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Wolf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Wolf?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Wolf?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Excellent Dr. ,Very concerned and kind. Listens. Does not judge. Knew exactly what was wrong and is attempting to fix the problem.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr.Wolf is wonderful caring thorough Dr. Listened to me explain my very long spinal history of 5 spine surgeries and new frustrating problems. He diagnosed me when I others could not. Loved Dr Wolf's caring gentle caring nature.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

best bedside manner winner

Been to dozens of doctors and he wins Best Bedside Manner hands down ! I was hurting when he visited me post-op and I intended to be mad (despite knowing it was to be expected after spinal surgery) but just couldn't when he looked me in the eyes, kindly stroked my arm, and said "it WILL work." I trust him and recommend him to anyone especially those who've struggled with an unsuccessful prior surgery or other interventions that failed. it can take a while to get in, especially since there are limited options in central PA, but he's worth the wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

I have absolute trust in him in every respect as a doctor and as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Awesome

I drive an hour and a half to see him. He is so popular that it takes a while to get an appointment but its worth it. He is knowledgeable, curtious and you can be completely honest with him. He gives a very thorough examination and can really tell you whats going on and the options about how he can help you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Dr. Wolf is one of a kind. He has done 3 spinal procedures on me and I wouldn't have anyone else. He is kind, caring and compassionate and takes his time with you once you get in to see him personally!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

He, Dr. Wolf, is one physician that is caring, compassionate and everything wonderful a physician should be. He has done two cervical surgeries and one L-S surgery on me and there will never be anyone else, as long as Steve is practicing, will ever operate on my spine!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.

  • Dr. William Polacheck

    Dr. William Polacheck

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Camp Hill, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. William Demuth

    Dr. William Demuth

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Camp Hill, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Robert Kaneda

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Camp Hill, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    39