ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Wolf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Wolf?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Excellent Dr. ,Very concerned and kind. Listens. Does not judge. Knew exactly what was wrong and is attempting to fix the problem.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr.Wolf is wonderful caring thorough Dr. Listened to me explain my very long spinal history of 5 spine surgeries and new frustrating problems. He diagnosed me when I others could not. Loved Dr Wolf's caring gentle caring nature.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best bedside manner winner

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Been to dozens of doctors and he wins Best Bedside Manner hands down ! I was hurting when he visited me post-op and I intended to be mad (despite knowing it was to be expected after spinal surgery) but just couldn't when he looked me in the eyes, kindly stroked my arm, and said "it WILL work." I trust him and recommend him to anyone especially those who've struggled with an unsuccessful prior surgery or other interventions that failed. it can take a while to get in, especially since there are limited options in central PA, but he's worth the wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

I have absolute trust in him in every respect as a doctor and as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on January 25th, 2013

I drive an hour and a half to see him. He is so popular that it takes a while to get an appointment but its worth it. He is knowledgeable, curtious and you can be completely honest with him. He gives a very thorough examination and can really tell you whats going on and the options about how he can help you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Dr. Wolf is one of a kind. He has done 3 spinal procedures on me and I wouldn't have anyone else. He is kind, caring and compassionate and takes his time with you once you get in to see him personally !

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2009

He, Dr. Wolf, is one physician that is caring, compassionate and everything wonderful a physician should be. He has done two cervical surgeries and one L-S surgery on me and there will never be anyone else, as long as Steve is practicing, will ever operate on my spine!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.