ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Baughn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Baughn?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Attentive to all needs

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Whether it is a small rash, an infection, a virus, or just routine care, Dr. Baughn always listens to all of my symptoms and helps to get to the root-cause. His non-invasive diagnosis methods are effective .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

choose another doctor not a good experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance Professional

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Dr. Baughn is a great guy and a true professional. He takes the time to explain what is going on with you and truly cares about your well being. I have been seeing Dr. Baughn for over 10 years and would not change under any circumstances. Wish all Dr.'s had his professional outlook.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr. Baughn knows my entire family and our entire medical history. He takes his time to completely understand you ailments and will always error on the side of caution by sending you for x-rays or a specialist. I've recommended him to anyone who will listen and he's the only doctor for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Baughn is terrific

Posted on May 31st, 2012

The Dr. always gives me plenty of his time when I come in for a checkup or have a medical need. He answers any and all questions with a smile and is extremely pleasant. I trust Dr. Baughn completely with all of my health needs and concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Baughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yardley, PA.