The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Baughn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Baughn?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Baughn?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Attentive to all needs

Whether it is a small rash, an infection, a virus, or just routine care, Dr. Baughn always listens to all of my symptoms and helps to get to the root-cause. His non-invasive diagnosis methods are effective.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

choose another doctor not a good experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Insurance Professional

Dr. Baughn is a great guy and a true professional. He takes the time to explain what is going on with you and truly cares about your well being. I have been seeing Dr. Baughn for over 10 years and would not change under any circumstances. Wish all Dr.'s had his professional outlook.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr. Baughn knows my entire family and our entire medical history. He takes his time to completely understand you ailments and will always error on the side of caution by sending you for x-rays or a specialist. I've recommended him to anyone who will listen and he's the only doctor for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Doctor Baughn is terrific

The Dr. always gives me plenty of his time when I come in for a checkup or have a medical need. He answers any and all questions with a smile and is extremely pleasant. I trust Dr. Baughn completely with all of my health needs and concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Baughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yardley, PA.

  • Dr. Miriam Rosado

    Dr. Miriam Rosado

    Internal Medicine

    Yardley, PA 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Keith Rothman

    Internal Medicine

    Yardley, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    37
  • Dr. Angela Merlo

    Dr. Angela Merlo

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Yardley, PA 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (45)
    34