ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Beck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Beck?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Beck?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Goes to bat for you

Dr Beck is on point. He makes the effort to recognize you not only as a patient but as a person. He has delivered the quality treatment and expertise which allow me to steadily recover from a bad car accident. As many people know, It is not easy to find a Dr who is the right match. However, I was fortunate to get Dr Beck, and he is truly a grade above the rest ;-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Long time Patient

I have been a patient with Dr. Beck going seven years. He is very good when it comes to giving trigger point injections and pain meds. He on the other hand did miss a diagnosis that let to me almost amputating my leg due to an infection that he underdiagnosed. He is very knowledgeable in all areas of bones and conditions. He is very well respected in the community as a Dr. and as a pain specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Worst doctor ever seen

I don't roccomend Steven beck doctor to anyone ....he don't listen to patient n always In hurry ....if anyone wants to mess up there back more than he's very gd at it ..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

update

I'd like to say that nothing has changed in my assessment of Dr. Beck. I still feel he is one of the most compassionate and professional Drs. in his field. I hope to continue to be one of his patients until he retires. Even if he's having a bad day, his ability to put aside personal issues to give you his full attention is most comforting. Can you tell he's one of my favorite Drs? Choose him with confidence. ( Now don't get a big head over this glowing review Dr.) *Said with a snicker*

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Fantastic
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Dr. Beck has been my Doctor for about 15 years. He always has time ot listen, he cares about how I am feeling. I could not imagine having to go and see someone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

I would recommend this Dr. without hesitation. He listens and does not talk 'over' you. You can pretty much say anything to him and he will listen and give advice as needed. He will also give u the encouragement you need to deal with chronic pain. I am never uncomfortable with him and have found him to one of the better Dr's out there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Beck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Britain, CT.

  • Dr. Subramani Seetharama ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Subramani Seetharama

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    New Britain, CT 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    33
  • Dr. William Pesce

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New Britain, CT 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Dennis Rosati

    Dr. Dennis Rosati

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New Britain, CT 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (44)
    35