Overall Review

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From walking in his office, and during the entire consultation was just pleasant ! Dr.Belinkie made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I trusted him completely, had wonderful results. Wish he wasn't retired😔 .......ThankYou for everything !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
VERY HAPPY PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
HAD A BIG CYST REMOVED FROM MY FACE DR BELINKIE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID AN AWESOME JOB THAT IS WHY HE ONE OF CT TOP PLASTIC SURGEON
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
lawyer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very professional and explained everything clearly. The results were as he described and I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Awesome surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a nice man and caring surgeon. i will alway see him whenever I need any advice in future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did excellent job, very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2010
Thrilled with Result!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm confused about the poor ratings on this site, my experience was nothing like those of the other commenters. Dr. Belinkie spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions, before and after surgery. He was honest about the range of results, but I was thrilled with mine! I found him to be extremely caring and sensitive to my concerns. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2009
HR Manager
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Belinke has been my physician for many years and I have been more than satisfied with is work and have recommended him to many many people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2008
DO NOT CHOOSE THIS DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tell you what you want to hear to get our money, after surgery when its all said and done and the results are nothking like what HE told you they would be, he won't have the time of day for you. Does NOT stand behind his work. If your considering any type of surgery please DO NOT choose Steven Belinke, you will be sorry, I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Belinkie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hartford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Stanislaw

22 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Felice

33 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Schreiber

29 years experience

4.2 of 5