The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Benaderet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Benaderet?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Great experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good guy

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Seems like a really good doctor. Makes you feel comfortable. Good Guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Excellent doctor. I was diagnosed with a serious and controversial disease and Dr. B is willing to keep updated on medical advances and try other non-convential treatments. he is excellent on preventive care and tries to make you understand what going on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

He's old fashion when it comes to care and ease in getting an appointment. Very up to date with his medical knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

S S

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Love Doctor Steve! He is one of the best Family MD's I have seen. Great personality and overall just great. Only problem I have is with the "not so friendly" staff at the front desk. Not sure why but they seem to always be rather cold.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Best doctor I have ever been to. He will always listen to you and help give you answers. I would recommend him to anyone, I think he is the best doctor around. Only general care doctor i would see. Thank you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Benaderet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.