ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Benaderet Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Benaderet?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Great experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

good guy

Seems like a really good doctor. Makes you feel comfortable. Good Guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Excellent doctor. I was diagnosed with a serious and controversial disease and Dr. B is willing to keep updated on medical advances and try other non-convential treatments. he is excellent on preventive care and tries to make you understand what going on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

He's old fashion when it comes to care and ease in getting an appointment. Very up to date with his medical knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

S S

Love Doctor Steve! He is one of the best Family MD's I have seen. Great personality and overall just great. Only problem I have is with the "not so friendly" staff at the front desk. Not sure why but they seem to always be rather cold.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Best doctor I have ever been to. He will always listen to you and help give you answers. I would recommend him to anyone, I think he is the best doctor around. Only general care doctor i would see. Thank you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Benaderet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westport, CT.

  • Dr. Kyle Custis

    Dr. Kyle Custis

    Family Medicine

    Westport, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Christie Jeffries

    Family Medicine

    Westport, CT 1.49 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Anna Duncan

    Dr. Anna Duncan

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Westport, CT 1.50 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    30