ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Berkowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Berkowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
7.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Great job

Mr. B is a great dentist. I think he does a solid job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

I will be sad to change PCP

He's been wonderful to me for years. I will certainly be sad to choose a new PCP when he retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Extremely dissatisfied patient

Warning! This Dr.DOSE NOT GIVE A CRAP about his patients! Just refers you to other Doctors. Stay away. He is the absolute worst.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Too lackadaisical for me.

He was not engaged for concerned with my problem at all. He seemed agitated with me like I was being a burden to him. It was almost insulting how casual he seemed. I ended up finding the right doctor a few weeks later who diagnosed me with Post Acute Withdrawal Syndrome from benzodiazepines that were overprescribed to me for years and ignored by doctors. My new doctor also diagnosed with me with PTSD from the whole experience. Dr Berkowitz seemed agitated that I was even in his office. He seemed like he could have cared less.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

missed a diagnosis

This man is responsible for the mis-diagnosis of a very great man and teacher from Brandywine HS....he thought he knew more than what his patient was telling him and ignored the obvious test that could've saved his life...

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Berkowitz, is loving and caring doctor. I first met Dr. B in 2002, he was charming then and still is. Anyone who has an illness, and would like the best treatment, call on Dr. B.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Berkowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rehoboth Beach, DE.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Hawtof

    Family Medicine

    Rehoboth Beach, DE 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. David Reyes

    Family Medicine

    Rehoboth Beach, DE 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Matthew Tulloch

    Family Medicine

    Rehoboth Beach, DE 0 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    25