ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Berley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Berley?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Berley?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.3 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Dr.Berley is my family doctor he's very care and follow up on everything. I truly appreciate having him as my doctor he a 5 star doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Truly A Family Practioner

My family and I have been the recipients of service from Dr Berley and his Associates for many years. I have found them to be very professional, caring and not too busy to spend time discussing your care. This time devoted in being able to discuss one's health issues have been very comforting to my family. I have recommended Dr, Berley and his Associates to many families.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 25th, 2013

I recently became new patient at the office. I think in the beginning of may., over all I loved loved loved the office. however some of the employees there didn't make me feel welcome. the smokers are the worst they smell horrible its digusting I don't think you should be able to smoke if you work in a doctors office. they smell like poop and smoke. only a few are GOOD at taking blood. theres one girl who I cannot stand I forget her name ithink it started wwith an "A". watch out for her she rushes and left a bruise on my arm from taking blood. shes the one that smells like smoke all the time,hope she gets it together, shes not in the right profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2012

takes forever to be seen

I always know going here will be at least a 2 hour ordeal. The staff is nice, but I wouldn't say they were overly professional. The door to my room is ALWAYS left open. I hear all the loud conversations the staff is having about other patients private problems. If they would just close the door and use a softer voice in their discussions outside the door, I would feel so much better. I prefer Dr hoerning, who I think is amazing. Dr berley, is not my favorite. Always seems distracted, talks more than he listens, but is very nice and will spend a great deal o. time with you . I've never found the place to be particularly clean looking although I'm sure its cleaned regularly. The finishes are just worn and out dated. There's hours are unbeatable and Dr hoerning is truly wonderful.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Berley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lindenhurst, NY.

  • Dr. Keith Hoerning

    Family Medicine

    Lindenhurst, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Steven Levine

    Family Medicine

    Lindenhurst, NY 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    42
  • Dr. Cary Levine

    Family Medicine

    Lindenhurst, NY 0.09 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    43