The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Bernal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bernal?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Outstanding - Dr. Bernal

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Excellent Doctor! Dr. Bernal is the best. He really takes time to listen and is great with kids. Exceeds our expectations. So fortunate to have found him and his nurse is also wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

My kids love Dr Bernal!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

My son has been going to see Dr. Bernal for many years; he is very patient and helpful and my son loves to see him. That says it all for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding pediatrician. Highly recommended!

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Dr. Bernal is very knowledgable but creates a relaxed atmosphere for my husband and I and our children. He always allows time for questions we have. We highly recommend him as a pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Bernal. He is so caring and gentle with my daughters and he has such patience with them!! I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No better care than Bernal

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Cannot say enough about Dr Bernal. My twins love him and I trust him with my newborn. Patient, well informed, personable and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr

Posted on July 29th, 2011

I don't think I could have found a better dr. He has been great from day 1. He always takes time to answer my questions and shares a bond with my son. When I leave a message for his nurse, Dr. Bernal will usually call back himself. There's nothing like knowing that my son is in great hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Bernal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.