Dr. Steven Bernal MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Outstanding - Dr. Bernal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! Dr. Bernal is the best. He really takes time to listen and is great with kids. Exceeds our expectations. So fortunate to have found him and his nurse is also wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love Dr Bernal!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been going to see Dr. Bernal for many years; he is very patient and helpful and my son loves to see him. That says it all for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Outstanding pediatrician. Highly recommended!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernal is very knowledgable but creates a relaxed atmosphere for my husband and I and our children. He always allows time for questions we have. We highly recommend him as a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Bernal. He is so caring and gentle with my daughters and he has such patience with them!! I cannot recommend him highly enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
No better care than Bernal
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot say enough about Dr Bernal. My twins love him and I trust him with my newborn. Patient, well informed, personable and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Best Dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think I could have found a better dr. He has been great from day 1. He always takes time to answer my questions and shares a bond with my son. When I leave a message for his nurse, Dr. Bernal will usually call back himself. There's nothing like knowing that my son is in great hands.

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Bernal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.