ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Bimson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bimson?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bimson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Great Dr!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Ms.

I would definitely refer anyone to Dr. Steven S. Bimson. He has been my family doctor since 1999, He spends time with me, answers all my questions, examines me thoroughly. He is also very professional and friendly. He was my mother's doctor at Peter Becker Nursing Home in Harleysville, PA and took great care of her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Mixed feelings

When Dr. Bimson cares for my teenage son, he is very good with him and seems to be spot on in diagnosis. However, when it comes to me, I feel that he has no compassion and I would definitely call his ethics into question. I have come to believe that he and the rest of the doctors in his practice don't much care about patients so much as simplifying their lives and not dealing with patients that may actually require work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Basically A pretty good Doctor

Been seeing this doctor for 17 yrs. He's a pretty good guy but, he lacks poorly on diagnosing medical conditions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

great doc

I've been a patient for about 15 years. Dr. Bimson is a total pro who really cares. Takes the time to answer my questions even though he runs a very busy practice. I particularly appreciate his directness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Bimson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Souderton, PA.

  • Dr. Lori Rousche

    Dr. Lori Rousche

    Family Medicine

    Souderton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Lauren Baker

    Dr. Lauren Baker

    Family Medicine

    Souderton, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Heather Hart

    Dr. Heather Hart

    Family Medicine

    Souderton, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    22