ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Bimson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bimson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Dr!

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Ms.

Posted on April 17th, 2013

I would definitely refer anyone to Dr. Steven S. Bimson. He has been my family doctor since 1999, He spends time with me, answers all my questions, examines me thoroughly. He is also very professional and friendly. He was my mother's doctor at Peter Becker Nursing Home in Harleysville, PA and took great care of her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mixed feelings

Posted on January 19th, 2012

When Dr. Bimson cares for my teenage son, he is very good with him and seems to be spot on in diagnosis. However, when it comes to me, I feel that he has no compassion and I would definitely call his ethics into question. I have come to believe that he and the rest of the doctors in his practice don't much care about patients so much as simplifying their lives and not dealing with patients that may actually require work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Basically A pretty good Doctor

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Been seeing this doctor for 17 yrs. He's a pretty good guy but, he lacks poorly on diagnosing medical conditions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on March 28th, 2009

I've been a patient for about 15 years. Dr. Bimson is a total pro who really cares. Takes the time to answer my questions even though he runs a very busy practice. I particularly appreciate his directness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Bimson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Souderton, PA.