The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Binette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Binette?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Binette?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Best OBGYN ever!

Dr. Binette has been my Dr for 26 years. I have 5 high risk pregnancys awesome doctor! If it wasn't for Binette I know in my heart some of my children would not have made it. He specializes in high risk pregnancy !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

A very caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Best Dr!!! Was caring and compassionate. Highly Recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Dr. Binette is wonderful!

Dr. Binette has been my doctor for almost eight years. He and his staff and fellow doctors are great. He is very patient, caring and sincere. He's also extremely knowledgable and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

I love Dr. Binette. He is very caring and is happy to spend time answering any of my questions. He is the best gynecologist I've been to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Best Obgyn!!

Best bedside manner, truly cares about you and what is going on, well informed/educated, kind...my list goes on and on for Dr. Binette. He has this way of putting me at ease and giving me straight forward answers and information without scary or upsetting me. Being that I am 35 yrs old and 36weeks pregnant that's important to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

Best DR

Wonderful beside manner and highly recommend him for anyone seeking a caring obgyn.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Binette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.

  • Dr. Karen Altay

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    38
  • Dr. Mark Morrison

    Dr. Mark Morrison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Stacy Thomas

    Dr. Stacy Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    11