The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Binette Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 31
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Binette?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Excellent Caring Doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr Binnette is a great doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and ask question He is thorough and patient. I have not met a doctor this great in a long time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN ever!

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Dr. Binette has been my Dr for 26 years. I have 5 high risk pregnancys awesome doctor! If it wasn't for Binette I know in my heart some of my children would not have made it. He specializes in high risk pregnancy !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

A very caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

Best Dr!!! Was caring and compassionate. Highly Recommend

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Binette is wonderful!

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Dr. Binette has been my doctor for almost eight years. He and his staff and fellow doctors are great. He is very patient, caring and sincere. He's also extremely knowledgable and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2012

I love Dr. Binette. He is very caring and is happy to spend time answering any of my questions. He is the best gynecologist I've been to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Obgyn!!

Posted on December 1st, 2011

Best bedside manner, truly cares about you and what is going on, well informed/educated, kind...my list goes on and on for Dr. Binette. He has this way of putting me at ease and giving me straight forward answers and information without scary or upsetting me. Being that I am 35 yrs old and 36weeks pregnant that's important to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best DR

Posted on March 14th, 2010

Wonderful beside manner and highly recommend him for anyone seeking a caring obgyn.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Binette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.