Dr. Steven Blatchford MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
terrible
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
now I'm blind in one eye
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
The Very Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blatchford is a remarkable MD, who works hard to ensure the problem is fixed. He's helped me enormously with ear and allergy issues. Recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Communication was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor who is kind and compassionate as well. Great staff and facilities too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Run Away!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a balloon sinus procedure on me for congestion and I had complications and needed to see someone else. They told me I never needed the procedure and that I should of had a ct prior to the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only Physician I would trust to treat my sinus issues. I have been seeing him for more than 6 years and never had any issues with his treatment plan. I truly recommend him to anyone with major sinus problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
The Very Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blatchford has been helping me address multiple ear and nose issues for about three years. He's proven to be one of the most thoughtful, caring and skilled physicians, and he spends as much time as needed to tend to your issues. I can't recommend him highly enough for people with chronic and severe ent problems.

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Excellent ENT Specialist, Wonderful Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never written a review before; however, because I am so satisfied with Dr. Blatchford and his staff, I think it important to share my thoughts. Multiple times a year, for several years, I suffered horrible sinus infections/ear infections which led me to Dr. Blatchford. He performed sinus surgery on me 25 days ago. I am already amazed at how much better I feel! Dr. Blatchford and staff have been caring, professional and kind. I rate my experience with him and his staff above excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Dr Blatchford
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Blatchford after another Dr put a tube in my ear. I was having a lot of discomfort and he saw me right away. He was very kind and understanding and fixed the problem . I thank him very much.

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I recently had surgery performed by Dr. Steven Blatchford on the floor of my mouth. He took the time to listen to me prior to the surgery and made sure I understood everything the day of the surgery. He made sure I felt no pain and I am grateful to have a doctor who is so caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Negligence and poor care with treatment
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Steven J. Blatchford MD.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
On the 8th of October, 2010 during a radio frequency oblation of the mucosa membrane in the rear of the nasal passage, Steven blatchford intentionaly ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Blatchford, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.