ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Blobstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 19
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Blobstein?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Dr. Blobstein is absolutely the finest and most compassionate doctor I have ever met. When you watch him work you have no question about his skill and knowledge of his profession, but for a doctor to call up the next day to see how his patient is faring is just about unheard of in these times. I highly recommend Dr. Blobstein should one ever need a dermatologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience

Posted on May 5th, 2014

The doctor's excellent medical expertise, skilled service, and professional office space are only surpassed by the care, respect, and dignity he affords his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring and knowledgable

Posted on June 27th, 2012

recommend highly

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best dermatologist I've seen

Posted on May 30th, 2011

This doctor does much more than you expected. Other doctors usually address only the issues you told them about. Dr. Blobstein does a preventive check too. His staff is very courteous. All this coupled with his many years of experience makes him in my view the best dermatologist I've seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional and inefficient

Posted on September 13th, 2010

the dr didn't diagnose my skin problem and said that i could go to another dr to get another opinion - what is the point of going to a derm if he won't tell me what is wrong with my skin? also, the office keeps on calling me and telling me to pay AGAIN for my visit because it had no record of me paying for my visit. i had to fax my credit card bill verifying that the office already charged me for my visit because the folks working at this office cannot keep their paperwork straight. very unhappy with the service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caution

Posted on June 25th, 2010

find another

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Blobstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.