ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Blobstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Blobstein?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Blobstein?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
30 min
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Dr. Blobstein is absolutely the finest and most compassionate doctor I have ever met. When you watch him work you have no question about his skill and knowledge of his profession, but for a doctor to call up the next day to see how his patient is faring is just about unheard of in these times. I highly recommend Dr. Blobstein should one ever need a dermatologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Wonderful experience

The doctor's excellent medical expertise, skilled service, and professional office space are only surpassed by the care, respect, and dignity he affords his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

caring and knowledgable

recommend highly

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

The best dermatologist I've seen

This doctor does much more than you expected. Other doctors usually address only the issues you told them about. Dr. Blobstein does a preventive check too. His staff is very courteous. All this coupled with his many years of experience makes him in my view the best dermatologist I've seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

unprofessional and inefficient

the dr didn't diagnose my skin problem and said that i could go to another dr to get another opinion - what is the point of going to a derm if he won't tell me what is wrong with my skin? also, the office keeps on calling me and telling me to pay AGAIN for my visit because it had no record of me paying for my visit. i had to fax my credit card bill verifying that the office already charged me for my visit because the folks working at this office cannot keep their paperwork straight. very unhappy with the service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

caution

find another

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Blobstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Felix Urman

    Dermatology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.36 mi

    12
  • Dr. Eyal Levit

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.36 mi

    4.4
    (72)
    18
  • Dr. David Horne

    Dermatology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.59 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    16