ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Bohm Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bohm?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Not a real people person

Dr Bohm seems to lack a personality. I realize he is focused on the work at hand but being a doctor one should be personable. It makes you think he is more interested n getting you in and out for the next patient.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Very thorough. Checks everything to make sure. Concerned about overall health. Doesn't rush. Sends out for extra tests i.e. blood work, scans, or refers to other specialists. Knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Beware dangerous md

This gastroenterologist had the audacity to provide medical advice about another discipline to a pregnant woman regarding the damage she is doing to her fetus. These opinions we're ungrounded and extremely unprofessional. BEWARE!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great doctor to consider

This doctor is very thorough and I trust him. He is low key and his office still records most documents on paper. Consider him for your next appointment and you automatically get a wealth of knowledge.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Saved my husbands life

My husband went to him with stomach upsets. Dr. did not stint on tests. One of them picked up on a node in breast, had nothing to do with gastric problems. Turned out to be early breast cancer. We are now going to a breast surgeon for follow-up. Best upset stomach he ever had!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Duh...am I a doctor?

This guy should retire.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Bohm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Shelly Ludwig

    Dr. Shelly Ludwig

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (29)
    42
  • Dr. Salvatore Croce

    Dr. Salvatore Croce

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Melissa Young

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    23