ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Bowlin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bowlin?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Easy to talk to seems concerned, I was well pleased with dr. Bolin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Dr. Steve Bowlin is easy to talk to and very funny. He is extremely knowledgeable, and the most compassionate physician you will ever have the pleasure to meet. He will go the extra mile for his patients, which is very rare these days. He is a very good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Does anyone know where to find Dr. Bowlin? He's no longer at the Liberty Clinic and they refuse to provide information. He's a great doctor and I'd like to follow him wherever he lands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

need to find out why he leaves patients with no explaination..................

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2010

A very caring doctor. Trust him with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2009

I went to this doctor for over 10 years and when I called to get an appointment they said he was no longer taking appointments. I think I should have been notified so that I could have been looking for another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recent behaviour toward patient and medical team

Posted on May 14th, 2009

I found his desire to control all decisions from the medical team of Doctors out weighted the need to provide timely, consistant and accurate medical care as a result of a serious trauma. I eventually contacted the hospital Patient Advocacy staff to have him removed. Very difficult situation to have to deal with in the middle of a lengthy hospitilization.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2009

He's a great person and a great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Bowlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.