ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Bowman Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bowman?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

I was a patient of Dr. Bowman for 17 years. He is absolutely the best Doctor I have ever had. He listens to you and spends however long it takes to explain everything to you. He is the only Doctor I could ever tell everything and anything to. I moved away and I have not been able to find a good Doctor like Dr. Bowman. He saw both my husband and I through some serious health issues and was always available for my phone calls. I love Dr. Bowman and highly recommend him. His office staff is also great. You will never find a better Doctor.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

A blessing!

I take care of my mother-in-law full time and she is one of Dr. Bowman's patients. She is old fashion and prefers on being examined by a woman and Sharon is the best. She is very attentive all of our concerns, her nurse Michelle is awesome! Michelle and Sue makes getting refills no problem. The ladies at the desk makes check-in and check-out a breeze! Oh and I can't forget the lab tech! My mother-in-law is a difficult stick but not for this young lady. This entire office has been a God send!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

I'm very happy with this office. Everyone has all been excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Bowan is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowan and Dr. Hampsey

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Best MD

Dr. Bowman is the best MD I've ever had. He is very thorough and listens to your symptoms and answers in laymans terms your condition and remedies. Is very thoughtful about your meds and conditions and will spend whatever time is necessary to explain his plan of action for making you feel better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Excellent care since 1997.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Professional and caring

Professional with mostly courteous staff. One new Nurse Pract. who is talks too much and listens not at all. But she's new so she'll grow up. (she cut meds I'd been taking for 9 years because I mispoke from an article I read. So it was partly my fault.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

will not return

I was a new patient to Dr. Bowman he was rude and quick to interrupt me when I spoke.His front desk girl was the ignorant,rushes me,snapped at me when I spoke.I would never recommand this md.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Bowman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. James Hampsey

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    47
  • Dr. Stephen Jacobs

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    41