ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Breaux Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Breaux?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

I recommend Dr Breax for anyone pregnant or thinking of becoming a parent!

Posted on December 13th, 2015

I had a great experience with Dr Breaux he took the time to explain to me what was happening to my body with my 1st child! I loved how courteous his staff as well as he was. And made a point to let me know when he would be on vacation and gave me the opportunities to work around his and my schedule! Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite Doctor!

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Dr. Breaux is a GREAT doctor regardless what anyone says or thinks! Everyone has their doctor that they love and they seem to judge him before they really get to know his style. I LOVE the way Dr. Breaux makes you feel comfortable and his nurses are Great too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on February 15th, 2009

I have had three babies, and three different doctors, only because they were born in three different states. Dr. Breaux was my second doctor and if I could have taken him with me to KY to deliver my last, I would have! He has great bedside manners, and never made me feel like he was in a hurry. He always took his time with me and answered any questions that I had. He is awesome and wish I would have been able to have him for all three of my births!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seemed rushed

Posted on November 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not my first choice

Posted on October 10th, 2008

Adequate but not the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on September 12th, 2008

Dr. Breaux is an amazing doctor! He has the best bedside manner I've ever seen and was amazing in the delivery room! He delivered my son without a problem and made me feel like I was in control! He makes even a stressful situation seem better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Breaux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, IA.