ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Breaux Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Breaux?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Breaux?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

I recommend Dr Breax for anyone pregnant or thinking of becoming a parent!

I had a great experience with Dr Breaux he took the time to explain to me what was happening to my body with my 1st child! I loved how courteous his staff as well as he was. And made a point to let me know when he would be on vacation and gave me the opportunities to work around his and my schedule! Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

My favorite Doctor!

Dr. Breaux is a GREAT doctor regardless what anyone says or thinks! Everyone has their doctor that they love and they seem to judge him before they really get to know his style. I LOVE the way Dr. Breaux makes you feel comfortable and his nurses are Great too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2009

Excellent!

I have had three babies, and three different doctors, only because they were born in three different states. Dr. Breaux was my second doctor and if I could have taken him with me to KY to deliver my last, I would have! He has great bedside manners, and never made me feel like he was in a hurry. He always took his time with me and answered any questions that I had. He is awesome and wish I would have been able to have him for all three of my births!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2008

Seemed rushed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

October 10th, 2008

Not my first choice

Adequate but not the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2008

Thanks

Dr. Breaux is an amazing doctor! He has the best bedside manner I've ever seen and was amazing in the delivery room! He delivered my son without a problem and made me feel like I was in control! He makes even a stressful situation seem better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Breaux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, IA.

  • Dr. Denice Smith

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, IA 0.60 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    12
  • Dr. Mona Alqulali

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, IA 0.60 mi

    3.9
    (38)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Donnelly

    Dr. Robert Donnelly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, IA 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35