Dr. Steven Brock MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Arlington, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-2.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love him . He is through and thoughtful .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Brock to ANYONE that is needing a doctor who truely cares. He takes his time and hears your concerns and diagosis accordingly. His staff is AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr. Brock's entire office staff for being so caring and nourishing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Trustworthy Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been our family doctor for over 15 years now! I appreciate the unhurried time he spends with me to discuss my medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Really nice doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Admittedly, I sometimes get a little nervous before doctor's appointments but his bedside manner really made me feel at ease. He really takes the time to listen to my questions, and I've never felted rushed or hurried at all at in of my several appointments with him over the last year or two. Office staff is very friendly and getting an appointment was easy. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To sum it up...this Dr is wonderful. He is punctual and takes the time to talk with you. His staff is courteous and professional. He has accurately diagnosed my illnesses. I have seen Dr Brock for 15 years and he is the primary care physician for my adult children. This Dr will not dispense diet pills of any kind. He believes in treating the whole person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Great!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brock has been our family doctor for many years. We trust him with our health care needs.If you are seeking a doctor he would be a great choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Brock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.