The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Brock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Brock?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Brock?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

We love him . He is through and thoughtful .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Brock to ANYONE that is needing a doctor who truely cares. He takes his time and hears your concerns and diagosis accordingly. His staff is AMAZING!!! Thank you Dr. Brock's entire office staff for being so caring and nourishing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Trustworthy Doctor

He has been our family doctor for over 15 years now! I appreciate the unhurried time he spends with me to discuss my medical issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Really nice doctor

Admittedly, I sometimes get a little nervous before doctor's appointments but his bedside manner really made me feel at ease. He really takes the time to listen to my questions, and I've never felted rushed or hurried at all at in of my several appointments with him over the last year or two. Office staff is very friendly and getting an appointment was easy. Awesome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

To sum it up...this Dr is wonderful. He is punctual and takes the time to talk with you. His staff is courteous and professional. He has accurately diagnosed my illnesses. I have seen Dr Brock for 15 years and he is the primary care physician for my adult children. This Dr will not dispense diet pills of any kind. He believes in treating the whole person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Great!

Dr. Brock has been our family doctor for many years. We trust him with our health care needs.If you are seeking a doctor he would be a great choice!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Brock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Diane Nguyen

    Dr. Diane Nguyen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, Hematology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Karen Klatte

    Dr. Karen Klatte

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. David Tietze

    Dr. David Tietze

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    7