The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Bujewski Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bujewski?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr. Bujewski and his staff are very professional. They take time with you and their bedside manner is wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Excellent care and thoughful bedside manner

I have been a patient of Dr. Bujewski's since he first went into practice. He is efficient, personable. courteous, professional and thoughtful. Sometimes I have had to schedule weeks ahead of time, since he is very busy, but most of the time, I can see him in a week or two. However, if it is something urgent, the staff does go out of its way to accommodate these situations. If you are looking for an excellent, kind and professional physician, you will find him in Dr. Bujewski.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

I have going to Dr. Bujewski for 15 years and I love him. He doesnt rush you out of his office, explains everything to you and still ask you if you have any questions. He's not afraid to make eye contact with you also. I wish he could be my PCP.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Bujewski for about 17 1/2 years. He is an EXCELLENT doctor. AWESOME bedside manner. Takes the time with his patients and really listens to them. I would recommend him to anyone that asked. I would not change doctors....even if I was offered a million dollars! If you are looking for a compassionate, caring, great doctor, especially during your pregnancy, he is the one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Dr. Bujewski has been my doctor for 15 years. He delivered my babies and always provided the best care anyone could ask for. He is patient, compassionate and really knows his field.I would not trust anyone else with my female care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Overall great doctor

He has a wonderful bedside manner, easy to talk to, good listener. Makes you feel at ease. I have been going to his office for 11 years and wouldn't dream of switching!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Bujewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Jan Mezyk

    Dr. Jan Mezyk

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. George Moran

    Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Robert Kus

    Dr. Robert Kus

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    34