ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Fowler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Fowler?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Very kind, actually talks to my kids. Staff is gentle, lab techs are fantastic dealing with scared kids. Diagnosis isn't always what I want to hear, but is accurate. Prescriptions not always given, but he takes time to explain why. Pharmacy in clinic is another huge bonus.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Exceptional health-care; Really positive experience!

I have been going to Dr. Fowler for quite sometime now, and have nothing but Great things to say concerning his care and his staff!! I am a healthier & happier person thanks to Dr. Fowler's exceptional care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Dr Fowler is always willing to listen and is always patient. He explains everything clearly and takes the time to answer any questions. He and his staff are nice and really seem to care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

inaccurate diagnosis. Overprescribed drugs that did not treat condition.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2011

Catherine

I am a very health-conscious individual and consider Dr. Fowler a High Priority in my overall good health. I trust his judgment and recommendations--I attribute my good quality of life to being in his capable care. I can not recommend highly enough!! PS: His nurses are nice & pleasant as well; an added bonus

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Fowler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near De Witt, IA.

  • Dr. Peter Laureijs

    Dr. Peter Laureijs

    Family Medicine

    De Witt, IA 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. John Oshea

    Family Medicine

    De Witt, IA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Berri Swasand

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    De Witt, IA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24