ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Horowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Horowitz?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Horowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Best Physiatrist in town. Smart, caring, listens to what you have to say, great bedside manner, thorough; I highly recommend Dr. Horowitz. Thank you for everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Retired

Since I first met Dr. Horowitz I have been impressed with his knowledge, personality and most of time how quickly he assess my condition and how fast I'm in and out. I can even book my Access A Ride to pick me back up within an hour!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Hi

From the beginning of the visit Dr. Horowitz was very attentive and he addressed all of my concerns I was very comfortable with him. I would definitely refer any of my friends/family to this office.ps: the office staff was very friendly and helpful. im very pleased!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Good doctor.

Dr. Harowitz is kind and from what I can tell so far, is competent, kind and caring. I've seen him twice and so far, he's been taking care of me to my expectations. The office is a madhouse but I try not to let it change my view on my care. The staff is friendly and very nice but a little to casual for my taste. So far so good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Brilliant Orthopedic Doctor

My past experience with Ortho doctors stem for over 20 years. During this time I can only recommend 2 Ortho doctors who have greatly eased my pain and have shown a high degree of compassion for thier patients. Dr. Steven Horowitz is one of these doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Horowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Jonathan Simhaee

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Yakov Ostrovsky

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Abdullah Khan

    Pain Management, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.25 mi

    4.3
    (10)