ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Thomas Is this you?
  • 29
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Thomas?


41 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Very satisfied ion my surgery on my two knee and my right shoulder.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Overall a great experience.

My doctor is Dr. Steven C. Thomas located at the Knee and Shoulder Institute. He is wonderful: highly professional, competent, experienced, empathetic, scholarly and knowledgeable. He put me at ease and did an amazing job talking me through my diagnosis and treatment plan. His assistant is extremely helpful and took care of every bump in the road. I've only had exceedingly positive experiences with them both. I highly recommend Dr. Steven C. Thomas.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Maria his assistant is the worst.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Professional Environment

Really, a great place. Nice people all around! There wasn't much for wait time either. The doctor gave me his full attention from start-to-finish.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Great Practice

Dr. Thomas and his staff were very kind and professional. The office was clean and organized and I felt very comfortable with him. Definitely would recommend him to others!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Great practice!

Knee and Shoulder Institute offered an exceptional experience; physicians with extensive experience and knowledge, professional and friendly staff, state of the art facilities, and a convenient offering of clinical, physical therapy, and surgical facilities all in one location. Highly recommend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

patient

Dr Thomas is a great surgeon. My shoulder was in so much pain and now I feel like Im back to normal

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

The BEST!!

I had extensive work done on my right shoulder. One week later, I had full use of my arm. He is an excellent surgeon!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Great Overall Experience

Nice staff, up-to-date equipment, very professional, and easy to locate everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Patient

I was really surprised with how intelligent the doctor and his staff were. They have been on top of everything, and very kind with each visit I have made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Dr. Thomas has gone beyond my expectations.

From his time spent helping me through my recovery/physical therapy and the excellent care I've received from his staff, I didn't believe I would be back to full-strength this quickly. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Great care and attention before & after my surgery.

The doctor does a really good job of letting you know what is about to be done and how you should go about your recovery. He was helpful throughout the entire process, and I am grateful for that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Gregory Bigler

    Dr. Gregory Bigler

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.7
    (40)
    32
  • Dr. William Muir

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 1.72 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    30
  • Dr. Joseph Yu

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 1.87 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    18