ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Carr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Carr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Carr?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Very thoughtful and caring doctor. I have been seeing him for the past 19 years and think he's the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Terrible Website

I always have trouble contacting the office for an apppointment. The Tufts Medical Center website is useless. All I'm trying to do on it is log in - can't find where to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

can't even get anyone to answer???

Trying to get through as a new patient....no answer?? hmm..

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

My pcp

One of the best pcp's

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

HAD DR. CARR AS DR. FOR YEARS. HE IS AWESOME. WILL NOT TRADE HIM AT ALL.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Great Dr

Have been going for 33 yrs would go to no other internist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

well first of all I call to set the appt with this Dr that I was reffered to by B I D C and first thing the receptionist told me as that Dr Steven is not longer acpet clients and then she go on to ask me what kind of insurance I have then I told her it doesn't matter what I have if he won't take me

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Carr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.

  • Dr. Shawn Shroff

    Dr. Shawn Shroff

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Quincy, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Jonathan Weinstock ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jonathan Weinstock

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Quincy, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Ann Garlitski

    Dr. Ann Garlitski

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Quincy, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16