The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Cherrington Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Cherrington?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Cherrington?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

He's AWESOME!

He was the bomb with my C Section. Least pain ever and after surgery recooperation. (I've had 4). Also, he is very kind and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

He couldn't wait to get me out of there. He is so rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Cherrington was an awesome OBGYN. He was leaving out of town before my baby girl was due. He did everything in his power to make sure he was able to deliver her instead of putting me in a new dr's hands. He was personable and I wish he was still delivering babies so he could deliver my future kids. He's great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Avoid at all costs

After being tricked into multiple visits (which we were billed for), lied to about our insurance coverage (his staff is brainless), and spending hundreds of dollars they still couldn't even diagnose the SYMPTOMS of our problem. This is after THREE YEARS of tests, paying, and his method of practicing medicine apparently being "throw stuff against the wall until it sticks."Add extremely unprofessional, bullying and childish messages through their online system, and you have a practice you should avoid like the plague.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Cherrington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lindon, UT.

  • Dr. Michael Kennedy

    Dr. Michael Kennedy

    Family Medicine

    Lindon, UT 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Garrett Smith

    Family Medicine

    Lindon, UT 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Curtis

    Family Medicine

    Lindon, UT 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    13