ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Croy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Croy?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Wrong phone number listed

The phone number listed is incorrect, (630) 868-2200 is a management office, the correct phone number is 847-535-6188.THIS SHOULD BE CHANGED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

gave me my life back

my back was all twisted looking like a freak.dr.croy was the best thing that happen to me.he treated me and my back came back to being straight again.this to me is a big deal.thank doc your the greatest in the world.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

I saw this doctor with a relative for a second opinion after our disappointment with another pain specialist. He was a terminal cancer patient with a pain pump. Dr. Croy was a breath of fresh air. He had a warm personality and a great sense humor. Most impressive however was his knowledge and competence. I knew we were in good hands almost immediately.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

The best Doctor in the world

Dr. Cory is the best doctor to me in the world. He's very tentive and helps others with there pain and he's bed side matters are great the best in the world... He is GOD in my book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2008

Excellent

Probably the best Dr. I have ever seen. Treated me like a human being and took the time to explain my problem and understand the options for treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Croy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon City, OR.

  • Dr. David Pass

    Anesthesiology

    Oregon City, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Sanjiv Panwala

    Internal Medicine

    Oregon City, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Jeffry Wolfe

    Anesthesiology

    Oregon City, OR 0 mi

    36