Dr. Steven Croy MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Oregon City, OR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Wrong phone number listed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The phone number listed is incorrect, (630) 868-2200 is a management office, the correct phone number is 847-535-6188.THIS SHOULD BE CHANGED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
gave me my life back
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
my back was all twisted looking like a freak.dr.croy was the best thing that happen to me.he treated me and my back came back to being straight again.this to me is a big deal.thank doc your the greatest in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I saw this doctor with a relative for a second opinion after our disappointment with another pain specialist. He was a terminal cancer patient with a pain pump. Dr. Croy was a breath of fresh air. He had a warm personality and a great sense humor. Most impressive however was his knowledge and competence. I knew we were in good hands almost immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2008
The best Doctor in the world
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cory is the best doctor to me in the world. He's very tentive and helps others with there pain and he's bed side matters are great the best in the world... He is GOD in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2008
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the best Dr. I have ever seen. Treated me like a human being and took the time to explain my problem and understand the options for treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Croy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oregon City, OR.