ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Curtiss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Curtiss?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Curtiss?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

My father was a pt of Dr. Curtiss and I don't think to highly of him as a doctor. My father had blockages in his legs and dr. Curtiss did do anything about it or refer him to someone who could do something about it. I had to find a surgeon that would help him. When I spoke with dr. curtiss over the phone he was rude to me stating why I wasn't at my fathers appts with him. I work In the medical field as well. I tried to keep in contact with my father's doctors via telephone. Once I found a surgeon who was going to do surgery my father passed away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Only Doctor I trust to work on 94yo Dad!

Outstanding, patient with the elderly, compassionate, thorough and wonderfully competent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

OVERALL EXCELLENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Staff need to be more prompt and attentive in patients need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

I have the highest respect and trust with Dr. Curtiss. For him to put up with me makes him very special. Would never trust anyone else. I actually look forward to seeing him at my appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Curtiss for about 5 years and am very happy to have him caring for me. Yes, sometimes there is a wait to see him. I feel that he is worth it. I feel that he is very thorough, great, caring personality. He has a very busy practice which shows why his patients choose to keep coming back. I give him an A plus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

1 hr + wait time to see the Dr. for 5 min. Waste of time! He schedules two patients at the same time and goes from one patient room to the other. Not acceptable at all!!! This office has no respect for the patient or the patient's time. We all have lives and we didn't come to your ofice to sit around for 1 hr+ to be seen for few min.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

VERY CARING,EXCELLENT DOCTOR,GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Curtiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, NJ.

  • Dr. Norman Finkelstein

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Highland Park, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Alissa Brotman Oneill

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Highland Park, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Glasgold

    Dr. Robert Glasgold

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Highland Park, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    20