The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Dakoyannis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Dakoyannis?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Dakoyannis?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

The best

Dr. Dakoyannis is simply the best doctor. You will wait to see him, but it's absolutely worth it. He always takes his time with you and makes sure he answers all your questions. He is very kind and calming. I only wish I had started going to him years ago.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

great doctor

There is always a wait because he is usually seeing his patients in hospital that are having a baby or just had one so he has to be flexible. He is a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Great

I've known Dr. D when he first started at his office in Revere. He has been a wonderful Dr. and I can call him a trusted friend. I would and have recommended him to many friends. I would not go to anyone else. All I have to say is thank you Dr. D.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Dr. Dakoyannis is the best

I've had Dr. Dakoyannis for 14 years and he is simply the best. I moved up to NH 6 yrs ago and continue to make the trip to Mass to see him because there is no one else like him. He well worth the hour trip down there! He makes me feel very comfortable and I know he listens to me when i'm in his office. I don't mind waiting to see him because I know he's spending time with other patients like he does me. There aren't many doctors like him anymore..he truly is one of a kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Is a great and caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone he delievered my first baby the staff was great as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

He is a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

He is amazing!!

Although waiting to be seen at the office is just pretty much expected, it is worth every second. He NEVER rushes you, and always is concerned with your issues. The office staff is wonderful, and knows every patient by name.. I strongly suggest him to anyone... He is truly one of the best Drs I have ever had!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

He is the best dr. anyone could ask for! Great Bedside Manner, personality, and knows what he is doing! When i move back to Massachusetts, I will definately be a patient of his again!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Dakoyannis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Revere, MA.

  • Dr. Arthur Spector

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Revere, MA 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Thomas Connolly

    Dr. Thomas Connolly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Revere, MA 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Mohamad Farhat

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Revere, MA 0.30 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    18