ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Dakoyannis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 42
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Dakoyannis?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

The best

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Dakoyannis is simply the best doctor. You will wait to see him, but it's absolutely worth it. He always takes his time with you and makes sure he answers all your questions. He is very kind and calming. I only wish I had started going to him years ago.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2015

There is always a wait because he is usually seeing his patients in hospital that are having a baby or just had one so he has to be flexible. He is a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on March 4th, 2011

I've known Dr. D when he first started at his office in Revere. He has been a wonderful Dr. and I can call him a trusted friend. I would and have recommended him to many friends. I would not go to anyone else. All I have to say is thank you Dr. D.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dakoyannis is the best

Posted on August 24th, 2010

I've had Dr. Dakoyannis for 14 years and he is simply the best. I moved up to NH 6 yrs ago and continue to make the trip to Mass to see him because there is no one else like him. He well worth the hour trip down there! He makes me feel very comfortable and I know he listens to me when i'm in his office. I don't mind waiting to see him because I know he's spending time with other patients like he does me. There aren't many doctors like him anymore..he truly is one of a kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Is a great and caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone he delievered my first baby the staff was great as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

He is a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is amazing!!

Posted on November 10th, 2009

Although waiting to be seen at the office is just pretty much expected, it is worth every second. He NEVER rushes you, and always is concerned with your issues. The office staff is wonderful, and knows every patient by name.. I strongly suggest him to anyone... He is truly one of the best Drs I have ever had!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2009

He is the best dr. anyone could ask for! Great Bedside Manner, personality, and knows what he is doing! When i move back to Massachusetts, I will definately be a patient of his again!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Dakoyannis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Revere, MA.