Steven Dakoyannis MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Revere, MA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
The best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dakoyannis is simply the best doctor. You will wait to see him, but it's absolutely worth it. He always takes his time with you and makes sure he answers all your questions. He is very kind and calming. I only wish I had started going to him years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is always a wait because he is usually seeing his patients in hospital that are having a baby or just had one so he has to be flexible. He is a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Great
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Dr. D when he first started at his office in Revere. He has been a wonderful Dr. and I can call him a trusted friend. I would and have recommended him to many friends. I would not go to anyone else. All I have to say is thank you Dr. D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Dr. Dakoyannis is the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr. Dakoyannis for 14 years and he is simply the best. I moved up to NH 6 yrs ago and continue to make the trip to Mass to see him because there is no one else like him. He well worth the hour trip down there! He makes me feel very comfortable and I know he listens to me when i'm in his office. I don't mind waiting to see him because I know he's spending time with other patients like he does me. There aren't many doctors like him anymore..he truly is one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is a great and caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone he delievered my first baby the staff was great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
He is amazing!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although waiting to be seen at the office is just pretty much expected, it is worth every second. He NEVER rushes you, and always is concerned with your issues. The office staff is wonderful, and knows every patient by name.. I strongly suggest him to anyone... He is truly one of the best Drs I have ever had!

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best dr. anyone could ask for! Great Bedside Manner, personality, and knows what he is doing! When i move back to Massachusetts, I will definately be a patient of his again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Steven Dakoyannis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Revere, MA.