The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Deitch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Deitch?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Deitch?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Dr. Switch is a very intelligent Doctor Who explains things so the patient can understand

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Hes a very intelligent Dr. seems to know what he's doing. But his bedside manner is veryyy passive, talks with really low tone of voice. Takes a longgg time to get an appt. office staff veryyyy busy.Long waits ouf front and in back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

While Dr. Deitch doesn't have a gushy kind of bedside manner, he has what is needed in taking care of the patient. He was good in answering my questions and has provided me with information regarding his goals with treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

He is a he is rude, crude, unprofessional man. up up. . I would not recommend him to anyone. He is a real jerk.

He was so rude. I asked questions & he refused to answer me. I am a 64 year old professional & he treated me like ignorant white trash. He screamed at me when I flinched during some painful tests. I would like to stomp him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Dr. Deitch is a great doctor. Very Understanding!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

I had my wife in the hospital, admitted at 2:30 AM on tuesday, Dr Dietch came in on tuesday and scheduled a neuro test on her. We left the hospital of FRiday and we had never seen the DR again during that week. Never came in to talk to us, never came in to check on us, NOTHING. Even when we went to the charge nurse, she called hi, he said he would be there to explain things to us. NEVER SHOWED UP. BUT I bet good money that he will send us a good size bill I gave him 1 star on everything only because this review would not let me do "0"'s

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Deitch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.

  • Dr. Judith Petrella

    Neurology

    Ashland, KY 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Tanya Warwick

    Dr. Tanya Warwick

    Neurology

    Ashland, KY 0 mi

    3.0
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Megan Rudinsky

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Ashland, KY 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8