ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Deliduka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Deliduka?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

After searching for a dermatologist that I could be seen within a reasonable amount of time, I found Dr Deliduka. I was able to secure an appointment within the next 24 hours instead of three to four weeks. I found him to be personable, informative and knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed. He explained my problem and offered solutions. I would definitely recommend Dr Deliduka. He is a good addition to the neighborhood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Problem solver who listens

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Appreciate how he listens and he has solved a number of skin issues for me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Went 3 times to see this doctor. I was misdiagnosed and my situation gradually decayed. I went to another dermatologist and oral surgeon to get a second opinion. Not only was his diagnosis way off, but he was prescribing the wrong medication. I had this condition for months. After a visit to another dermatologist I was in good shape after 7 days with follow ups for preventative measures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Very poor support staff handling appointments and refills. Frustrating to deal with and not helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2013

I had a procedure done, the Dr. made a great effort to insure it was as painless as possible. Questions were answered honestly, scientifically, and easy to understand. When a Dr. gives you his cell number and encourages to call with any concerns you know they truly care about their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and thorough

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Takes all my concerns seriously, even if they are minor. Friendly and caring, puts patients at ease. Good office staff as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 28th, 2012

Dr. Deliduka and his staff are wonderful! He fixed my skin condition very quickly. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Respectful

Posted on July 14th, 2010

I went to Dr. Deliduka for the first time and was very pleased with his professionalism and bedside manner. He thinks scientifically and took the time to listen to my concerns and questions. He listened to my "theories" about what my skin condition could be and did not make me feel silly for expressing myself. The office is easily accessible, the office staff pleasant and wait time was very short.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2010

It is too bad that Dr. Deliduka is no longer practicing in in Atlanta. I would follow him to Chicago if I could. He is an excellent physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Deliduka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, IL.