ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Dellose Is this you?
  • 49
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Dellose?


66 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

2nd Opinion

Dr. Dellose gained our respect and trust during an appointment where he spent close to an hour with us listening, responding, and discussing my knee and potential options. I am much more confident than before the visit. He is both knowledgeable and personable. I feel like I am a participant in plans for my knee healing whether it will be knee replacement or other treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

2nd Opinion

I am so pleased that I went to see Dr. Dellose for a 2nd opinion on my knees. He is knowledgeable and has a wonderful way of putting patients at ease. He referenced data/evidence to help me understand options and strategies available to me. He used analogies and examples to help me understand. He also shared his opinions. He really listened. I now have a plan of action and feel incredibly relieved!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Understanding doctor with good beside manner. Difficult to get an appt but well worth it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

The best....can not say enough good about Dr. Dellose. He has replaced both of my hips and a knee and all three have been a complete success. He has a wonderful bedside manor and his follow-up is outstanding. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Dellose for several years. He answers all of my questions and supplies info with courtesy and concern. He is easy to talk with and is a doctor I would recommend for treatment of arthritis in the knees.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

I have had Dr Dellose for 2 procedures, one arthroscopy of the R knee, and L knee replacement. I have referred friends and family to him. I will be having the R knee replaced in the near future. He is an excellent diagnostician, has a great beside manner, and has great concern for his patients. His PA's and nurses are tops!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Total right knee replacement

I lived in new york city and I relocated here I was refer by another Dr to DR. Dellose and I think he is great and know just what each and everyone of his patient needs. God couldn't had pick any one better to do my surgrey

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Dellose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Michael Principe

    Dr. Michael Principe

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wilmington, DE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Peter Townsend

    Dr. Peter Townsend

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Wilmington, DE 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    33
  • Dr. Damian Andrisani

    Dr. Damian Andrisani

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wilmington, DE 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    18