ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Diamond Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Diamond?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Fantastic Dr

I have seen many Dr's and Dr Diamond is outstanding. He really truly cares and is a fantastic Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Doctor & his staff are the best. My wife & I have never had a problem that wasn't taken care of right away.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Kudos from your favorite patient!

Without a doubt, Dr. Diamond is the best physician I personally have ever had. He listens attentively and is extremely easy to talk to. His knowledge is quite expansive but he does not have an ego and knows when he needs to research something or recommend that you see a specialist. He is very kind and understanding, never rushes you and always has a smile on his face or a humorous story to share. His staff, Denise, Jill and Michelle are all welcoming, kindly and go above and beyond what is expected. My only complaint being that I do not have a designated parking spot, painted bright pink yet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

He really cares about his patients

Dr. Diamond really cares about his patients and he takes the time to listen to you and he weighs what you say and takes it into account while he makes his diagnosis. Just a really great experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

The Best!

Dr Diamond is a wonderful physician! He always takes the time to explain everything, truly cares about his patients. When a recent illness landed me in the ER, Dr. Diamond came to see me while I was still there and smoothed out the admission. I would reccommend to anyone!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Says he will work with you but WON'T

Talks out of both sides of his mouth. You can not trust him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Dr. Diamond and his staff are excellent. They treat you like family, you're not just another anonymous face. He and his nurses take their time with you, they listen and are more than willing to work with other doctors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2008

Wonderful, old fashioned family doctor

Great doctor, accurate diagnosis, well kept computerized records which he reviews each time he sees you. Wonderful care. Will take however long he feels is necessary to examine you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Diamond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. James Phoenix

    Dr. James Phoenix

    Family Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Devang Patel

    Dr. Devang Patel

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Lucio Martinez

    Family Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24