Dr. Steven Diamond MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rockford, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Fantastic Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many Dr's and Dr Diamond is outstanding. He really truly cares and is a fantastic Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor & his staff are the best. My wife & I have never had a problem that wasn't taken care of right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Kudos from your favorite patient!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without a doubt, Dr. Diamond is the best physician I personally have ever had. He listens attentively and is extremely easy to talk to. His knowledge is quite expansive but he does not have an ego and knows when he needs to research something or recommend that you see a specialist. He is very kind and understanding, never rushes you and always has a smile on his face or a humorous story to share. His staff, Denise, Jill and Michelle are all welcoming, kindly and go above and beyond what is expected. My only complaint being that I do not have a designated parking spot, painted bright pink yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
He really cares about his patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diamond really cares about his patients and he takes the time to listen to you and he weighs what you say and takes it into account while he makes his diagnosis. Just a really great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
The Best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Diamond is a wonderful physician! He always takes the time to explain everything, truly cares about his patients. When a recent illness landed me in the ER, Dr. Diamond came to see me while I was still there and smoothed out the admission. I would reccommend to anyone!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Says he will work with you but WON'T
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talks out of both sides of his mouth. You can not trust him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diamond and his staff are excellent. They treat you like family, you're not just another anonymous face. He and his nurses take their time with you, they listen and are more than willing to work with other doctors.

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2008
Wonderful, old fashioned family doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, accurate diagnosis, well kept computerized records which he reviews each time he sees you. Wonderful care. Will take however long he feels is necessary to examine you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Diamond, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.