ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Morris Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Morris?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

happy with service provided

I've been a patient for about 1 year. so far very happy. he does have some Nova interns and PAs on staff, which is not a problem for me. but you have to remember to retell your conditions when dr morris arrives and reviews the PA or med students notes and recommendations. over all satisfied with dr s. morris.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

My favorite doctor

Dr Morris is always so positive with me and has given me confidence to continue working on myself. Great guy! Great doctor. He is current on research and has made great suggestions .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

worst possible doctor. Like the last person said hygiene is disgusting. Stay away horrible bedside manner talks down about all his patients. DO NOT USE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Morris has the most ineffective office I have ever seen. After having 1 appointment I will be finding someone else. Dr. Morris went from one room to my room without washing, his own personal hygiene was an issue for me.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Stay away

Worst disgusting doctor ever! Coughs all the time never washes hands, horrible will never use!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Excellent

Great Doctor and Staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Evil person Terrible doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Do not recommend this doctor. Unable to resolve medical issues.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Hymin Zucker

    Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Elias Bendeck

    Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Jared Jaffe

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    18