ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Spencer Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Spencer makes you feel like you're his only patient. Very caring and really listens to your concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

excellant caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Awesome!

Execellent people-skills. Really engages and listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

absolutley fabulous

DR. Spencer is marvelous. I was a little concerned because of his age; glad I listened to my daughter, "Mom he graduated from Brown". I trust Dr. Spencer with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

I feel like he really cares and listens. Really good guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Excellent people skills, you never feel rushed or blown off. Takes all of your concerns to heart.You do not find many physicians like this anymore, you never feel like just a number...but rather a person with feelings. Excellent!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Dr. Spencer is terrific! Caring, kinda, knowledgeable, and takes his time. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Spencer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jenkintown, PA.

  • Dr. Heather Urban

    Internal Medicine

    Jenkintown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Barbara Gavin

    Internal Medicine

    Jenkintown, PA 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Nirali Dave

    Dr. Nirali Dave

    Internal Medicine

    Jenkintown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9