The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Eisenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Eisenstein?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

excellent internest

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I love Dr. Eisenstein he really is very kind and spends as much time with you as needed. I have never felt rushed or not listened to. I highly recommend him and hope he will always be around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2012

Have been going to Eisenstein for years now. He is always polite and conducts himself in a professional manner. I like that I get my results often the next day or after. It is also nice that I can see my results online through Northshore's online system in which I have an account. I just log into my account. This is very convenient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Quiet, Gentle and WISE Practitioner

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Dr. Eisenstein has been my physician for several years. He is very caring and is a quiet and gentleman. His practice of medicine is above reproach, he is very knowledgeable, as he is always up-to-date with the most current changes in practice. He spends the necessary time answering each of my questions. I have never felt rushed or made to believe any of my questions were unfounded. The office staff are pleasant, as well, as accommodating. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eisenstein is the best!

Posted on October 27th, 2010

My whole family goes to see him. I take my kids as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 28th, 2010

I am seeing Dr. Eisenstein for over 16 years. It takes me 1 hour to get to his office either from work or from home, but I am not planning to switch to another doctor. He is very compassionate, never looks at his watch, and spends as much time with you as needed until all your questions answered and concerns are addressed. Dr. is very pleasant; he remembers all family members, where you work, etc. Dr. is very approachable and tactful. He always makes me feel better. He does good diagnostics and sends you to a specialist for more thorough testing/diagnosis/treatment if he finds it necessary of if he has doubts. I would recommend him to a world!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Eisenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northbrook, IL.