ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Eisenstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Eisenstein?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

excellent internest
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Awesome Doctor!

I love Dr. Eisenstein he really is very kind and spends as much time with you as needed. I have never felt rushed or not listened to. I highly recommend him and hope he will always be around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Have been going to Eisenstein for years now. He is always polite and conducts himself in a professional manner. I like that I get my results often the next day or after. It is also nice that I can see my results online through Northshore's online system in which I have an account. I just log into my account. This is very convenient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

A Quiet, Gentle and WISE Practitioner

Dr. Eisenstein has been my physician for several years. He is very caring and is a quiet and gentleman. His practice of medicine is above reproach, he is very knowledgeable, as he is always up-to-date with the most current changes in practice. He spends the necessary time answering each of my questions. I have never felt rushed or made to believe any of my questions were unfounded. The office staff are pleasant, as well, as accommodating. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Eisenstein is the best!

My whole family goes to see him. I take my kids as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Excellent doctor

I am seeing Dr. Eisenstein for over 16 years. It takes me 1 hour to get to his office either from work or from home, but I am not planning to switch to another doctor. He is very compassionate, never looks at his watch, and spends as much time with you as needed until all your questions answered and concerns are addressed. Dr. is very pleasant; he remembers all family members, where you work, etc. Dr. is very approachable and tactful. He always makes me feel better. He does good diagnostics and sends you to a specialist for more thorough testing/diagnosis/treatment if he finds it necessary of if he has doubts. I would recommend him to a world!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Eisenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northbrook, IL.

  • Dr. Marcy Kamen

    Dr. Marcy Kamen

    Family Medicine

    Northbrook, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    28
  • Dr. Stephen Tassler

    Family Medicine

    Northbrook, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Rebecca Malik

    Family Medicine

    Northbrook, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    5