ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Hall?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Dr Hall cares enough to take the time to talk with you and not feel like you are being rushed along. he is very thoughtful and covers all the possibilities before diagnosing. you feel like family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Not friendly,never ever is Dr. Available. Staff is always talking about people,making inappropriate comments and over phone on hold 20 minutes. If you can find another Dr. Do so...Only good thing in our opinion is APN Thomas Shirley

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inconsiderate

Posted on August 28th, 2012

This establishment demonstrates a COMPLETE lack of urgency as well as courtesy. Even if the excuses provided for the excessive wait to be seen by Dr. Hall from appointment time are in any way true, they should at least be respectful of other people's time. They should at least explain the delay and offer the option to reschedule. I try to visit for wellness, I would hate to be a sick patient having to wait uncomfortably! NEVER going back!!Good thing for Dr. Hall that the health industry is not based on customer service!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong diagnosis

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

The PAs that work in that office do not have the proper education/knowledge to diagnose correctly, in my opinion. Mistakes on records, haughty know-it-all attitudes and lack of courtesy. The wait in the reception area is very long and in the exam room is a repeat of the same. Dr. Hall seems nice enough but overall, I'd give them a D- grade. My advice? Look elsewhere!!

Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nightmare

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Terrible place. I went there several times but never got to see Dr. Hall. The first time I went there, I had a urinary tract infection that was painful and they had me see some nurse practioner who insisted on giving me medicine that was really expensive (when something cheaper would do fine) that I was allergic to (and I clearly told her I can't take that medicine but she argued with me that I could take it when I couldn't). I got really really sick on it and ended up going to another doctor 45 minutes away just to get the antibiotic that I needed, which cleared up my infection in 6 days (perfect). I had to pay Dr. Hall's high bill and the other doctor's bill, plus the cost of both meds. My waiting time in the waiting room was an hour, and another 30 minutes in the exam room, then no help after all that, even got way worse. Needless to say, I found another doctor that is great.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seymour, TN.