Dr. Steven Feig MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 26.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Family has been with him for generations and have no complaints!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great pediatrician. Good with kids with special needs, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Parent and Healthcare administrator
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is old and broke down, there are brown water spots on the ceiling and squares are missing from it. The rooms need an upgrade desperately, they look like they tried to clean them, but it doesn't help at all, everything looks real old and dirty. I expect a doctors office should look more professional then this, it doesn't look clean. I love Dr. Feig that's why I tolerate the conditions of the office, he's a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been coming here since i was in the womb, I'm 18 now. That can speak for itself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
HORRIBLE, go elsewhere...anywhere else
Just spoke to Mr. Feig, whom calls himself a doctor. I can honestly say I have never spoken to a more insensitive, uncaring doctor. As soon as begin to explain what had been going on with my daughter lately he, he said, "I only care about tonight". I guess the fact she had been throwing up 2 1/2 weeks straight and been in hospital 3 times since didn't matter, BUT against his wishes I told him anyways. Basically he wanted to return to his Saturday night, he humbled something about a Saturday night emergency call and told me to give her Gatorade. An embarrassment to the medical profession. Would never actually trust a child of mine to his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Funny is a good adjective for Dr. Feig. My daughter loves seeing him and he always puts her at ease. He is Not a drug pusher which is so refreshing. Office staff is friendly. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
some time the wait can be longer than 20 minute but it is worth it to wait because of his expertise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fab Doc!!!!!! That sums it up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and very understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Child with special needs
I've known of Dr Feig for a long time he was the doctor to a few friends of mine children who are grown now, although I did not know as to how well he was with children with Cerebral Palsy I gave him a try and I have been very satisfied my child is four now and he has been with her since she was released from the nicu she came home with a feeding tube, he instructed me on how to use it for weight gain as she was born weighing 2lbs and after a year she was off and thriving, she still has a way to go but Dr Feig helped me get her over her biggest obstacles I am greatful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a fabulous doctor and the kids love him. Very funny.

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Never again
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely degrading!! I know I am not a pediatrician and he surely reminded me every chance he got. Attack my ignorance on the h1n1 vaccine. He called my daughter a "he" after I told him she is a girl and still after he took the diaper off. Worst doctor visit ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Feig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.